creature

Achievements

All Achievements
|
Spore Achievements
|
Adventure Achievements

alphagecko1's Achievements

  • Achievement Scientist Passion
    Play as a Scientist
    Fri November 17, 2017

  • Achievement Epic Fail
    Fail 50 Adventures made by other Creators.
    Mon September 18, 2017

  • Achievement Geared Up
    Outfit 50 Creatures with Adventure parts.
    Sun September 17, 2017

  • Achievement Aeschylus
    Create 10 Adventures.
    Sun September 17, 2017

  • Achievement Domestic Bliss
    Domesticate and farm three different species
    Fri September 15, 2017

  • Achievement Cell Addict
    Finish the Cell stage 25 times
    Mon September 11, 2017

  • Achievement Bard Passion
    Play as a Bard
    Tue August 15, 2017

  • Achievement Ergonomically Terrific!
    Complete the Tribal stage in less than an hour
    Fri August 11, 2017

  • Achievement Biologist
    Make and publish 100 creatures
    Sun July 16, 2017

  • Achievement Published Author
    Publish an Adventure.
    Tue July 4, 2017

  • Achievement Adventurer
    Complete an Adventure in the Space Stage.
    Thu June 29, 2017

  • Achievement Bestial
    Play the Creature stage 10 times
    Tue June 27, 2017

  • Achievement Super Pilot
    Spend at least 40 hours piloting your spaceship
    Thu June 8, 2017

  • Achievement Galactic God
    Evolve from a cell to a space traveler in one continuous game
    Wed June 7, 2017

  • Achievement Palm Greaser
    Pay 50 bribes in the Space stage
    Wed June 7, 2017

  • Achievement Vicious
    Kill all members of all 5 opposing tribes and raze their villages
    Wed June 7, 2017

  • Achievement Medic
    Heal one of your tribe members back to full health 5x in a single game
    Tue June 6, 2017

  • Achievement Founder
    Complete the Tribal stage and build a city
    Mon June 5, 2017

  • Achievement Knight Passion
    Play as a Knight
    Mon June 5, 2017

  • Achievement Relentless
    Complete the Civilization stage 10 times
    Mon June 5, 2017

  • Achievement Village Folks
    Have three posse members from different species
    Thu June 1, 2017

  • Achievement General Custer
    Lead 30 posse members to their death
    Thu June 1, 2017

  • Achievement Trader Hero
    Achieve Master Badge Level 10 as a Trader
    Tue May 30, 2017

  • Achievement Conquistador
    Capture 15 Star Systems
    Sun May 28, 2017

  • Achievement Gunner
    Destroy at least 500 other space vessels
    Sun May 28, 2017

  • Achievement Quest Master
    Complete 150 missions in the Space stage
    Wed May 24, 2017

  • Achievement Careless Parent
    Lose 5 planets
    Tue May 23, 2017

  • Achievement Aluminum Cell
    Complete Cell stage on Hard setting
    Sun May 21, 2017

  • Achievement Identity Crisis
    Forge an alliance between two space-faring races of your own creation
    Sun May 21, 2017

  • Achievement Survivor
    Finish Creature stage without dying
    Sat May 20, 2017

  • Achievement Speed Demon
    Finish Creature stage within an hour
    Sat May 20, 2017

  • Achievement Max Power
    Build a creature with maximum stats in at least 4 abilities in Creature stage
    Fri May 12, 2017

  • Achievement Spore Addict
    Spend 100 hours in your Spore galaxy
    Thu April 27, 2017

  • Achievement Maxis Scout
    Earn 100 badges in the Space stage
    Wed April 26, 2017

  • Achievement Creator
    Spend 50 hours in the creators
    Sat April 22, 2017

  • Achievement Spore Fan
    Spend 50 hours in your Spore galaxy
    Fri April 21, 2017

  • Achievement Universe In A Box
    Play in every stage and every creator
    Fri April 21, 2017

  • Achievement Economist
    Finish the Civilization stage with more than 8 economic cities
    Sat April 15, 2017

  • Achievement Trader Passion
    Play as a Trader
    Sat April 15, 2017

  • Achievement Devourer
    Eat 50 different species across any number of games
    Thu April 13, 2017

  • Achievement Conclusion
    Finish the Civilization stage by launching ICBMS and destroying all other cities
    Wed April 12, 2017

  • Achievement Deja Vu
    Discover something you created in another game
    Tue April 4, 2017

  • Achievement Wanderer Passion
    Play as a Wanderer
    Mon April 3, 2017

  • Achievement Military Strongman
    Finish the Civilization stage with more than 8 military cities
    Mon April 3, 2017

  • Achievement Space stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Civilization stage to unlock the Space stage
    Mon April 3, 2017

  • Achievement Landfall
    Finish the Cell stage and clamber onto the planet's surface
    Mon April 3, 2017

  • Achievement Warrior Passion
    Play as a Warrior
    Mon April 3, 2017

  • Achievement Starman
    Conquer all the other cities in the Civilization stage and launch your first space vessel
    Mon April 3, 2017

  • Achievement Civilization stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Tribe stage to unlock the Civilization stage
    Mon April 3, 2017

  • Achievement Tribe stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Creature stage to unlock the Tribe stage
    Mon April 3, 2017

  • Achievement Rolling Thunder
    Complete the Civilization stage in less than an hour
    Mon April 3, 2017

  • Achievement Evolver
    Finish Creature stage
    Sat April 1, 2017

  • Achievement Creature stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Cell stage to unlock the Creature stage
    Sat April 1, 2017

  • Achievement Completist
    Unlock all the parts in the Cell stage
    Thu March 30, 2017

Buddy's Achievements

Now Showing: