creature

Achievements

All Achievements
|
Spore Achievements
|
Adventure Achievements

alfawolf5's Achievements

  • Achievement Front Page News
    Have one of your creations or Sporecasts featured on www.spore.com
    Fri July 30, 2010

  • Achievement Aeschylus
    Create 10 Adventures.
    Mon July 12, 2010

  • Achievement Dabbler
    Download 500 Adventures.
    Fri July 9, 2010

  • Achievement Speedfreak
    Finish the Cell stage in under 8 minutes
    Fri June 25, 2010

  • Achievement Foe
    Extinct at least 20 other species in Creature stage
    Fri June 25, 2010

  • Achievement Quest Master
    Complete 150 missions in the Space stage
    Sat May 1, 2010

  • Achievement Epic Fail
    Fail 50 Adventures made by other Creators.
    Sat May 1, 2010

  • Achievement Scientist Passion
    Play as a Scientist
    Mon April 26, 2010

  • Achievement Aluminum Cell
    Complete Cell stage on Hard setting
    Sat April 24, 2010

  • Achievement Pacifist
    Finish the Cell stage without killing another creature
    Sat April 24, 2010

  • Achievement Knight Passion
    Play as a Knight
    Sat April 24, 2010

  • Achievement Ecologist Passion
    Play as an Ecologist
    Fri April 23, 2010

  • Achievement Spore Addict
    Spend 100 hours in your Spore galaxy
    Thu April 22, 2010

  • Achievement Bard Passion
    Play as a Bard
    Wed April 14, 2010

  • Achievement Diplomatic Passion
    Play as a Diplomat
    Mon April 12, 2010

  • Achievement Economist
    Finish the Civilization stage with more than 8 economic cities
    Mon April 12, 2010

  • Achievement Architect
    Create and share 50 buildings
    Mon April 12, 2010

  • Achievement Fierce Warrior
    Unlock all four Warrior Parts on a Captain.
    Thu April 1, 2010

  • Achievement Identity Crisis
    Forge an alliance between two space-faring races of your own creation
    Thu April 1, 2010

  • Achievement Published Author
    Publish an Adventure.
    Sun March 21, 2010

  • Achievement Adventurer
    Complete an Adventure in the Space Stage.
    Sat March 20, 2010

  • Achievement Automotive Engineer
    Make and publish 50 vehicles
    Mon March 15, 2010

  • Achievement Maxis Scout
    Earn 100 badges in the Space stage
    Sun March 14, 2010

  • Achievement Spice Hoarder
    Control every resource node on the planet simultaneously
    Sun March 14, 2010

  • Achievement Creator
    Spend 50 hours in the creators
    Fri March 12, 2010

  • Achievement Relentless
    Complete the Civilization stage 10 times
    Thu August 13, 2009

  • Achievement Fear of Flying
    Finish the Civilization stage without ever buying an aircraft
    Thu August 13, 2009

  • Achievement Trader Passion
    Play as a Trader
    Wed August 12, 2009

  • Achievement Military Strongman
    Finish the Civilization stage with more than 8 military cities
    Tue August 11, 2009

  • Achievement Cell Addict
    Finish the Cell stage 25 times
    Thu February 5, 2009

  • Achievement Universe In A Box
    Play in every stage and every creator
    Mon February 2, 2009

  • Achievement Conclusion
    Finish the Civilization stage by launching ICBMS and destroying all other cities
    Sat January 31, 2009

  • Achievement Epic Killer
    Kill an epic in Creature stage
    Sat January 31, 2009

  • Achievement Tribal
    Complete the Tribal stage 10 times
    Sun January 4, 2009

  • Achievement Watchful Parent
    Complete the Tribal stage without the death of a single tribe member
    Sat December 13, 2008

  • Achievement Biologist
    Make and publish 100 creatures
    Sat December 13, 2008

  • Achievement Spore Fan
    Spend 50 hours in your Spore galaxy
    Thu December 11, 2008

  • Achievement Bestial
    Play the Creature stage 10 times
    Thu December 11, 2008

  • Achievement Rolling Thunder
    Complete the Civilization stage in less than an hour
    Mon December 8, 2008

  • Achievement Missionary
    Finish the Civilization stage with more than 8 religious cities
    Thu November 20, 2008

  • Achievement Village Folks
    Have three posse members from different species
    Sat November 8, 2008

  • Achievement Max Power
    Build a creature with maximum stats in at least 4 abilities in Creature stage
    Wed November 5, 2008

  • Achievement General Custer
    Lead 30 posse members to their death
    Wed November 5, 2008

  • Achievement Shaman Passion
    Play as a Shaman
    Tue November 4, 2008

  • Achievement Tribal Socialite
    Convert all 5 opposing tribes to your belief system
    Wed October 29, 2008

  • Achievement Domestic Bliss
    Domesticate and farm three different species
    Wed October 29, 2008

  • Achievement Survivor
    Finish Creature stage without dying
    Wed October 29, 2008

  • Achievement Speed Demon
    Finish Creature stage within an hour
    Wed October 29, 2008

  • Achievement Devourer
    Eat 50 different species across any number of games
    Wed October 29, 2008

  • Achievement Starman
    Conquer all the other cities in the Civilization stage and launch your first space vessel
    Wed October 22, 2008

  • Achievement Warrior Passion
    Play as a Warrior
    Wed October 22, 2008

  • Achievement Galactic God
    Evolve from a cell to a space traveler in one continuous game
    Wed October 22, 2008

  • Achievement Evolver
    Finish Creature stage
    Wed October 22, 2008

  • Achievement Completist
    Unlock all the parts in the Cell stage
    Mon October 13, 2008

  • Achievement Wanderer Passion
    Play as a Wanderer
    Thu October 9, 2008

  • Achievement Civilization stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Tribe stage to unlock the Civilization stage
    Thu October 9, 2008

  • Achievement Space stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Civilization stage to unlock the Space stage
    Thu October 9, 2008

  • Achievement Deja Vu
    Discover something you created in another game
    Thu October 9, 2008

  • Achievement Founder
    Complete the Tribal stage and build a city
    Thu October 9, 2008

  • Achievement Ergonomically Terrific!
    Complete the Tribal stage in less than an hour
    Thu October 9, 2008

  • Achievement Vicious
    Kill all members of all 5 opposing tribes and raze their villages
    Thu October 9, 2008

  • Achievement Medic
    Heal one of your tribe members back to full health 5x in a single game
    Thu October 9, 2008

  • Achievement Creature stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Cell stage to unlock the Creature stage
    Tue October 7, 2008

  • Achievement Tribe stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Creature stage to unlock the Tribe stage
    Tue October 7, 2008

  • Achievement Landfall
    Finish the Cell stage and clamber onto the planet's surface
    Tue October 7, 2008

Buddy's Achievements

Now Showing: