creature

Achievements

All Achievements
|
Spore Achievements
|
Adventure Achievements

aleclash's Achievements

  • Achievement Aeschylus
    Create 10 Adventures.
    Fri January 17, 2014

  • Achievement Geared Up
    Outfit 50 Creatures with Adventure parts.
    Tue November 12, 2013

  • Achievement Dabbler
    Download 500 Adventures.
    Sun July 28, 2013

  • Achievement Pathological Cheater
    Use a cheat more than 50 times
    Thu May 9, 2013

  • Achievement Socialite
    Meet 200 creatures made by other players
    Sat April 6, 2013

  • Achievement Epic Killer
    Kill an epic in Creature stage
    Sat April 6, 2013

  • Achievement Published Author
    Publish an Adventure.
    Thu March 28, 2013

  • Achievement Social Engineer
    Make 5 Sporecasts of 50 creations or more
    Sat March 16, 2013

  • Achievement General Custer
    Lead 30 posse members to their death
    Wed October 3, 2012

  • Achievement Speed Demon
    Finish Creature stage within an hour
    Tue September 18, 2012

  • Achievement Spore Fan
    Spend 50 hours in your Spore galaxy
    Tue September 11, 2012

  • Achievement Creator
    Spend 50 hours in the creators
    Sun September 9, 2012

  • Achievement Biologist
    Make and publish 100 creatures
    Sun September 2, 2012

  • Achievement Tribal Socialite
    Convert all 5 opposing tribes to your belief system
    Sun September 2, 2012

  • Achievement Medic
    Heal one of your tribe members back to full health 5x in a single game
    Sun August 26, 2012

  • Achievement Founder
    Complete the Tribal stage and build a city
    Sat August 25, 2012

  • Achievement Ergonomically Terrific!
    Complete the Tribal stage in less than an hour
    Sat August 25, 2012

  • Achievement Vicious
    Kill all members of all 5 opposing tribes and raze their villages
    Sat August 25, 2012

  • Achievement Completist
    Unlock all the parts in the Cell stage
    Mon August 13, 2012

  • Achievement Starman
    Conquer all the other cities in the Civilization stage and launch your first space vessel
    Sun August 12, 2012

  • Achievement Warrior Passion
    Play as a Warrior
    Sun August 12, 2012

  • Achievement Universe In A Box
    Play in every stage and every creator
    Fri August 3, 2012

  • Achievement Wanderer Passion
    Play as a Wanderer
    Fri August 3, 2012

  • Achievement Space stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Civilization stage to unlock the Space stage
    Fri August 3, 2012

  • Achievement Domestic Bliss
    Domesticate and farm three different species
    Thu August 2, 2012

  • Achievement Civilization stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Tribe stage to unlock the Civilization stage
    Thu August 2, 2012

  • Achievement Village Folks
    Have three posse members from different species
    Tue July 31, 2012

  • Achievement Evolver
    Finish Creature stage
    Tue July 31, 2012

  • Achievement Foe
    Extinct at least 20 other species in Creature stage
    Tue July 31, 2012

  • Achievement Devourer
    Eat 50 different species across any number of games
    Tue July 31, 2012

  • Achievement Max Power
    Build a creature with maximum stats in at least 4 abilities in Creature stage
    Tue July 31, 2012

  • Achievement Creature stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Cell stage to unlock the Creature stage
    Fri July 20, 2012

  • Achievement Tribe stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Creature stage to unlock the Tribe stage
    Fri July 20, 2012

  • Achievement Deja Vu
    Discover something you created in another game
    Fri July 20, 2012

  • Achievement Landfall
    Finish the Cell stage and clamber onto the planet's surface
    Fri July 20, 2012

Buddy's Achievements

Now Showing: