creature

Achievements

All Achievements
|
Spore Achievements
|
Adventure Achievements

Zookeeper1168's Achievements

  • Achievement Mad Skills
    Earn top ranks on 50 Leaderboards.
    Wed December 1, 2010

  • Achievement Delirious Designer
    Create 50 Adventures using only your own creations.
    Mon November 15, 2010

  • Achievement So Civilized
    Place 200 Civilized Creatures in your Adventures.
    Sun October 24, 2010

  • Achievement Dabbler
    Download 500 Adventures.
    Thu September 16, 2010

  • Achievement Terraformaniac
    Create 50 Adventures using Planets you terraformed.
    Mon September 6, 2010

  • Achievement Moliere
    Create 50 Adventures.
    Fri April 16, 2010

  • Achievement Tribal
    Complete the Tribal stage 10 times
    Mon March 29, 2010

  • Achievement Socialite
    Meet 200 creatures made by other players
    Mon March 29, 2010

  • Achievement Watchful Parent
    Complete the Tribal stage without the death of a single tribe member
    Thu February 18, 2010

  • Achievement Bestial
    Play the Creature stage 10 times
    Fri February 5, 2010

  • Achievement Spore Addict
    Spend 100 hours in your Spore galaxy
    Thu January 28, 2010

  • Achievement Scientist
    Place 200 Non-Accessorized Creatures into your Adventures.
    Sun January 24, 2010

  • Achievement Identity Crisis
    Forge an alliance between two space-faring races of your own creation
    Fri January 22, 2010

  • Achievement Scientist Passion
    Play as a Scientist
    Thu January 21, 2010

  • Achievement Max Power
    Build a creature with maximum stats in at least 4 abilities in Creature stage
    Wed January 20, 2010

  • Achievement Ergonomically Terrific!
    Complete the Tribal stage in less than an hour
    Thu January 7, 2010

  • Achievement Missionary
    Finish the Civilization stage with more than 8 religious cities
    Wed January 6, 2010

  • Achievement Epic Killer
    Kill an epic in Creature stage
    Mon January 4, 2010

  • Achievement General Custer
    Lead 30 posse members to their death
    Fri January 1, 2010

  • Achievement 42
    Find the center of the galaxy
    Thu December 17, 2009

  • Achievement Trader Hero
    Achieve Master Badge Level 10 as a Trader
    Thu December 17, 2009

  • Achievement Quest Master
    Complete 150 missions in the Space stage
    Sun December 13, 2009

  • Achievement Gunner
    Destroy at least 500 other space vessels
    Sun December 13, 2009

  • Achievement Maxis Scout
    Earn 100 badges in the Space stage
    Sat December 12, 2009

  • Achievement Economist
    Finish the Civilization stage with more than 8 economic cities
    Sat December 5, 2009

  • Achievement Architect
    Create and share 50 buildings
    Tue July 14, 2009

  • Achievement Geared Up
    Outfit 50 Creatures with Adventure parts.
    Thu July 9, 2009

  • Achievement Aeschylus
    Create 10 Adventures.
    Wed July 1, 2009

  • Achievement Epic Fail
    Fail 50 Adventures made by other Creators.
    Sat June 27, 2009

  • Achievement Published Author
    Publish an Adventure.
    Fri June 26, 2009

  • Achievement Adventurer
    Complete an Adventure in the Space Stage.
    Thu June 25, 2009

  • Achievement Village Folks
    Have three posse members from different species
    Wed June 24, 2009

  • Achievement Warrior Passion
    Play as a Warrior
    Wed June 24, 2009

  • Achievement Rolling Thunder
    Complete the Civilization stage in less than an hour
    Wed June 24, 2009

  • Achievement Military Strongman
    Finish the Civilization stage with more than 8 military cities
    Wed June 24, 2009

  • Achievement Conclusion
    Finish the Civilization stage by launching ICBMS and destroying all other cities
    Wed June 24, 2009

  • Achievement Founder
    Complete the Tribal stage and build a city
    Wed June 24, 2009

  • Achievement Vicious
    Kill all members of all 5 opposing tribes and raze their villages
    Wed June 24, 2009

  • Achievement Speed Demon
    Finish Creature stage within an hour
    Wed June 24, 2009

  • Achievement Creator
    Spend 50 hours in the creators
    Sun March 1, 2009

  • Achievement Photographer
    Send a photo or video to a friend from Test Drive mode
    Wed November 19, 2008

  • Achievement Trader Passion
    Play as a Trader
    Sat November 8, 2008

  • Achievement Galactic God
    Evolve from a cell to a space traveler in one continuous game
    Sat November 8, 2008

  • Achievement Pathological Cheater
    Use a cheat more than 50 times
    Fri October 31, 2008

  • Achievement Spore Fan
    Spend 50 hours in your Spore galaxy
    Sun October 5, 2008

  • Achievement Biologist
    Make and publish 100 creatures
    Thu September 25, 2008

  • Achievement Universe In A Box
    Play in every stage and every creator
    Wed September 24, 2008

  • Achievement Wanderer Passion
    Play as a Wanderer
    Wed September 24, 2008

  • Achievement Completist
    Unlock all the parts in the Cell stage
    Sat September 20, 2008

  • Achievement Survivor
    Finish Creature stage without dying
    Thu September 18, 2008

  • Achievement Tribal Socialite
    Convert all 5 opposing tribes to your belief system
    Sun September 14, 2008

  • Achievement Cerberus
    Evolve a creature with three heads
    Sat September 13, 2008

  • Achievement Devourer
    Eat 50 different species across any number of games
    Thu September 11, 2008

  • Achievement Space stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Civilization stage to unlock the Space stage
    Wed September 10, 2008

  • Achievement Starman
    Conquer all the other cities in the Civilization stage and launch your first space vessel
    Wed September 10, 2008

  • Achievement Shaman Passion
    Play as a Shaman
    Wed September 10, 2008

  • Achievement Deja Vu
    Discover something you created in another game
    Wed September 10, 2008

  • Achievement Civilization stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Tribe stage to unlock the Civilization stage
    Wed September 10, 2008

  • Achievement Evolver
    Finish Creature stage
    Wed September 10, 2008

  • Achievement Creature stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Cell stage to unlock the Creature stage
    Tue September 9, 2008

  • Achievement Tribe stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Creature stage to unlock the Tribe stage
    Tue September 9, 2008

  • Achievement Landfall
    Finish the Cell stage and clamber onto the planet's surface
    Tue September 9, 2008

Buddy's Achievements

Now Showing: