creature

Achievements

All Achievements
|
Spore Achievements
|
Adventure Achievements

Xeno19's Achievements

  • Achievement Careless Parent
    Lose 5 planets
    Sat August 1, 2009

  • Achievement Split Personality
    Complete a "Change Archetype" mission
    Fri July 31, 2009

  • Achievement Diplomatic Passion
    Play as a Diplomat
    Fri July 31, 2009

  • Achievement Knight Passion
    Play as a Knight
    Fri July 31, 2009

  • Achievement Ecologist Passion
    Play as an Ecologist
    Mon July 27, 2009

  • Achievement Empire Builder
    Maximize colonies on 10 planets
    Mon July 27, 2009

  • Achievement Ecologist Hero
    Achieve Master Badge Level 10 as an Ecologist
    Sun July 26, 2009

  • Achievement Universe In A Box
    Play in every stage and every creator
    Fri July 24, 2009

  • Achievement 42
    Find the center of the galaxy
    Thu July 23, 2009

  • Achievement Gunner
    Destroy at least 500 other space vessels
    Mon January 26, 2009

  • Achievement Vicious
    Kill all members of all 5 opposing tribes and raze their villages
    Sun January 25, 2009

  • Achievement Fear of Flying
    Finish the Civilization stage without ever buying an aircraft
    Thu January 22, 2009

  • Achievement Scientist Passion
    Play as a Scientist
    Wed January 21, 2009

  • Achievement Cell Addict
    Finish the Cell stage 25 times
    Tue January 20, 2009

  • Achievement Can't Win For Losing
    Die at least once in every stage of Spore
    Tue December 23, 2008

  • Achievement Tribal
    Complete the Tribal stage 10 times
    Tue December 23, 2008

  • Achievement Identity Crisis
    Forge an alliance between two space-faring races of your own creation
    Mon December 22, 2008

  • Achievement Socialite
    Meet 200 creatures made by other players
    Thu December 18, 2008

  • Achievement Bard Passion
    Play as a Bard
    Tue December 9, 2008

  • Achievement Epic Killer
    Kill an epic in Creature stage
    Thu December 4, 2008

  • Achievement Relentless
    Complete the Civilization stage 10 times
    Wed December 3, 2008

  • Achievement Flight of the Bumblebee
    Fly for over 200 meters without touching the ground
    Mon December 1, 2008

  • Achievement Speedfreak
    Finish the Cell stage in under 8 minutes
    Mon December 1, 2008

  • Achievement Missionary
    Finish the Civilization stage with more than 8 religious cities
    Sun November 23, 2008

  • Achievement Bestial
    Play the Creature stage 10 times
    Sat November 22, 2008

  • Achievement Quest Master
    Complete 150 missions in the Space stage
    Sun November 16, 2008

  • Achievement Zealot Hero
    Achieve Master Badge Level 10 as a Zealot
    Sun November 16, 2008

  • Achievement Slugger
    Finish Creature stage without legs
    Fri November 14, 2008

  • Achievement Spore Addict
    Spend 100 hours in your Spore galaxy
    Thu November 13, 2008

  • Achievement Pacifist
    Finish the Cell stage without killing another creature
    Tue November 4, 2008

  • Achievement Steel Tribe
    Complete Tribe stage on Hard setting
    Mon November 3, 2008

  • Achievement Palm Greaser
    Pay 50 bribes in the Space stage
    Sat November 1, 2008

  • Achievement Maxis Scout
    Earn 100 badges in the Space stage
    Sat November 1, 2008

  • Achievement Zealot Passion
    Play as a Zealot
    Thu October 30, 2008

  • Achievement Biologist
    Make and publish 100 creatures
    Thu October 23, 2008

  • Achievement Adamantium Civilization
    Complete Civilization stage on Hard setting
    Tue October 21, 2008

  • Achievement Automotive Engineer
    Make and publish 50 vehicles
    Sat October 18, 2008

  • Achievement Watchful Parent
    Complete the Tribal stage without the death of a single tribe member
    Thu October 16, 2008

  • Achievement Tribal Socialite
    Convert all 5 opposing tribes to your belief system
    Thu October 16, 2008

  • Achievement Conquistador
    Capture 15 Star Systems
    Thu October 2, 2008

  • Achievement Conclusion
    Finish the Civilization stage by launching ICBMS and destroying all other cities
    Thu October 2, 2008

  • Achievement Survivor
    Finish Creature stage without dying
    Tue September 30, 2008

  • Achievement Foe
    Extinct at least 20 other species in Creature stage
    Tue September 30, 2008

  • Achievement Village Folks
    Have three posse members from different species
    Tue September 30, 2008

  • Achievement Everyone's BFF
    Finish the Creature stage by befriending at least 20 other species
    Tue September 30, 2008

  • Achievement Devourer
    Eat 50 different species across any number of games
    Fri September 26, 2008

  • Achievement General Custer
    Lead 30 posse members to their death
    Fri September 26, 2008

  • Achievement Shaman Passion
    Play as a Shaman
    Thu September 25, 2008

  • Achievement Rolling Thunder
    Complete the Civilization stage in less than an hour
    Thu September 25, 2008

  • Achievement Iron Creature
    Complete Creature stage on Hard setting
    Thu September 25, 2008

  • Achievement Aluminum Cell
    Complete Cell stage on Hard setting
    Wed September 24, 2008

  • Achievement Economist
    Finish the Civilization stage with more than 8 economic cities
    Tue September 23, 2008

  • Achievement Warrior Passion
    Play as a Warrior
    Mon September 22, 2008

  • Achievement Galactic God
    Evolve from a cell to a space traveler in one continuous game
    Mon September 22, 2008

  • Achievement Spice Hoarder
    Control every resource node on the planet simultaneously
    Mon September 22, 2008

  • Achievement Military Strongman
    Finish the Civilization stage with more than 8 military cities
    Mon September 22, 2008

  • Achievement Spore Fan
    Spend 50 hours in your Spore galaxy
    Thu September 18, 2008

  • Achievement Speed Demon
    Finish Creature stage within an hour
    Wed September 17, 2008

  • Achievement Max Power
    Build a creature with maximum stats in at least 4 abilities in Creature stage
    Wed September 17, 2008

  • Achievement Wanderer Passion
    Play as a Wanderer
    Sun September 14, 2008

  • Achievement Ergonomically Terrific!
    Complete the Tribal stage in less than an hour
    Sat September 13, 2008

  • Achievement Founder
    Complete the Tribal stage and build a city
    Sat September 13, 2008

  • Achievement Deja Vu
    Discover something you created in another game
    Sat September 13, 2008

  • Achievement Space stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Civilization stage to unlock the Space stage
    Fri September 12, 2008

  • Achievement Starman
    Conquer all the other cities in the Civilization stage and launch your first space vessel
    Fri September 12, 2008

  • Achievement Trader Passion
    Play as a Trader
    Fri September 12, 2008

  • Achievement Civilization stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Tribe stage to unlock the Civilization stage
    Fri September 12, 2008

  • Achievement Tribe stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Creature stage to unlock the Tribe stage
    Fri September 12, 2008

  • Achievement Domestic Bliss
    Domesticate and farm three different species
    Fri September 12, 2008

  • Achievement Evolver
    Finish Creature stage
    Fri September 12, 2008

  • Achievement Completist
    Unlock all the parts in the Cell stage
    Fri September 12, 2008

  • Achievement Creature stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Cell stage to unlock the Creature stage
    Fri September 12, 2008

  • Achievement Landfall
    Finish the Cell stage and clamber onto the planet's surface
    Thu September 11, 2008

Buddy's Achievements

Now Showing:

    Xeno19 has no buddies.