creature

Achievements

All Achievements
|
Spore Achievements
|
Adventure Achievements

Venusaur99's Achievements

  • Achievement Epic Fail
    Fail 50 Adventures made by other Creators.
    Sun February 5, 2012

  • Achievement Aluminum Cell
    Complete Cell stage on Hard setting
    Tue August 17, 2010

  • Achievement Bestial
    Play the Creature stage 10 times
    Sat August 14, 2010

  • Achievement Vicious
    Kill all members of all 5 opposing tribes and raze their villages
    Thu August 12, 2010

  • Achievement Cell Addict
    Finish the Cell stage 25 times
    Sun August 8, 2010

  • Achievement Speed Demon
    Finish Creature stage within an hour
    Fri August 6, 2010

  • Achievement Max Power
    Build a creature with maximum stats in at least 4 abilities in Creature stage
    Fri August 6, 2010

  • Achievement Starman
    Conquer all the other cities in the Civilization stage and launch your first space vessel
    Wed August 4, 2010

  • Achievement Galactic God
    Evolve from a cell to a space traveler in one continuous game
    Wed August 4, 2010

  • Achievement Shaman Passion
    Play as a Shaman
    Wed August 4, 2010

  • Achievement Missionary
    Finish the Civilization stage with more than 8 religious cities
    Wed August 4, 2010

  • Achievement Rolling Thunder
    Complete the Civilization stage in less than an hour
    Wed August 4, 2010

  • Achievement Ergonomically Terrific!
    Complete the Tribal stage in less than an hour
    Tue August 3, 2010

  • Achievement Watchful Parent
    Complete the Tribal stage without the death of a single tribe member
    Tue August 3, 2010

  • Achievement Tribal Socialite
    Convert all 5 opposing tribes to your belief system
    Tue August 3, 2010

  • Achievement Survivor
    Finish Creature stage without dying
    Tue August 3, 2010

  • Achievement Domestic Bliss
    Domesticate and farm three different species
    Sat July 31, 2010

  • Achievement Spore Addict
    Spend 100 hours in your Spore galaxy
    Tue June 1, 2010

  • Achievement Published Author
    Publish an Adventure.
    Tue May 18, 2010

  • Achievement Founder
    Complete the Tribal stage and build a city
    Wed May 5, 2010

  • Achievement Medic
    Heal one of your tribe members back to full health 5x in a single game
    Tue May 4, 2010

  • Achievement Warrior Passion
    Play as a Warrior
    Fri March 19, 2010

  • Achievement Universe In A Box
    Play in every stage and every creator
    Thu March 18, 2010

  • Achievement Civilization stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Tribe stage to unlock the Civilization stage
    Thu March 18, 2010

  • Achievement Socialite
    Meet 200 creatures made by other players
    Fri February 19, 2010

  • Achievement Spore Fan
    Spend 50 hours in your Spore galaxy
    Tue February 9, 2010

  • Achievement Adventurer
    Complete an Adventure in the Space Stage.
    Tue February 9, 2010

  • Achievement Evolver
    Finish Creature stage
    Fri January 29, 2010

  • Achievement Biologist
    Make and publish 100 creatures
    Thu January 28, 2010

  • Achievement Dabbler
    Download 500 Adventures.
    Sat September 12, 2009

  • Achievement Aeschylus
    Create 10 Adventures.
    Wed September 9, 2009

  • Achievement Creator
    Spend 50 hours in the creators
    Thu August 27, 2009

  • Achievement Completist
    Unlock all the parts in the Cell stage
    Sun August 9, 2009

  • Achievement Devourer
    Eat 50 different species across any number of games
    Sat August 8, 2009

  • Achievement Cerberus
    Evolve a creature with three heads
    Thu August 6, 2009

  • Achievement Creature stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Cell stage to unlock the Creature stage
    Mon July 27, 2009

  • Achievement Village Folks
    Have three posse members from different species
    Mon July 27, 2009

  • Achievement Geared Up
    Outfit 50 Creatures with Adventure parts.
    Mon July 27, 2009

  • Achievement Flight of the Bumblebee
    Fly for over 200 meters without touching the ground
    Mon July 27, 2009

  • Achievement General Custer
    Lead 30 posse members to their death
    Mon July 27, 2009

  • Achievement Landfall
    Finish the Cell stage and clamber onto the planet's surface
    Sat July 25, 2009

  • Achievement Space stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Civilization stage to unlock the Space stage
    Wed July 22, 2009

  • Achievement Wanderer Passion
    Play as a Wanderer
    Wed July 22, 2009

  • Achievement Tribe stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Creature stage to unlock the Tribe stage
    Sun July 19, 2009

  • Achievement Deja Vu
    Discover something you created in another game
    Sat July 18, 2009

Buddy's Achievements

Now Showing:
jakehippo