creature

Achievements

All Achievements
|
Spore Achievements
|
Adventure Achievements

T0mmy76's Achievements

  • Achievement Socialite
    Meet 200 creatures made by other players
    Sat November 20, 2010

  • Achievement Scientist
    Place 200 Non-Accessorized Creatures into your Adventures.
    Sun March 28, 2010

  • Achievement Palm Greaser
    Pay 50 bribes in the Space stage
    Thu December 24, 2009

  • Achievement Epic Killer
    Kill an epic in Creature stage
    Sun December 20, 2009

  • Achievement Identity Crisis
    Forge an alliance between two space-faring races of your own creation
    Sun August 9, 2009

  • Achievement Shaman Passion
    Play as a Shaman
    Fri July 31, 2009

  • Achievement Missionary
    Finish the Civilization stage with more than 8 religious cities
    Fri July 31, 2009

  • Achievement Dabbler
    Download 500 Adventures.
    Sat July 25, 2009

  • Achievement Adventurer
    Complete an Adventure in the Space Stage.
    Wed July 8, 2009

  • Achievement Zealot Passion
    Play as a Zealot
    Wed July 8, 2009

  • Achievement Iron Creature
    Complete Creature stage on Hard setting
    Mon July 6, 2009

  • Achievement General Custer
    Lead 30 posse members to their death
    Mon July 6, 2009

  • Achievement Geared Up
    Outfit 50 Creatures with Adventure parts.
    Wed July 1, 2009

  • Achievement Published Author
    Publish an Adventure.
    Tue June 30, 2009

  • Achievement Epic Fail
    Fail 50 Adventures made by other Creators.
    Tue June 30, 2009

  • Achievement Aeschylus
    Create 10 Adventures.
    Tue June 30, 2009

  • Achievement Economist
    Finish the Civilization stage with more than 8 economic cities
    Thu June 25, 2009

  • Achievement Photographer
    Send a photo or video to a friend from Test Drive mode
    Sat June 20, 2009

  • Achievement Pacifist
    Finish the Cell stage without killing another creature
    Fri June 12, 2009

  • Achievement Tribal Socialite
    Convert all 5 opposing tribes to your belief system
    Fri June 12, 2009

  • Achievement Watchful Parent
    Complete the Tribal stage without the death of a single tribe member
    Tue June 9, 2009

  • Achievement Fear of Flying
    Finish the Civilization stage without ever buying an aircraft
    Fri May 22, 2009

  • Achievement Speed Demon
    Finish Creature stage within an hour
    Tue May 12, 2009

  • Achievement Survivor
    Finish Creature stage without dying
    Tue May 12, 2009

  • Achievement Relentless
    Complete the Civilization stage 10 times
    Fri May 8, 2009

  • Achievement Creator
    Spend 50 hours in the creators
    Sun May 3, 2009

  • Achievement Aluminum Cell
    Complete Cell stage on Hard setting
    Sun May 3, 2009

  • Achievement Village Folks
    Have three posse members from different species
    Sat May 2, 2009

  • Achievement Trader Passion
    Play as a Trader
    Sun April 26, 2009

  • Achievement Medic
    Heal one of your tribe members back to full health 5x in a single game
    Mon April 20, 2009

  • Achievement Architect
    Create and share 50 buildings
    Sun April 19, 2009

  • Achievement Spore Addict
    Spend 100 hours in your Spore galaxy
    Mon April 13, 2009

  • Achievement Ghetto Blaster
    Create 10 Anthems
    Wed April 1, 2009

  • Achievement Automotive Engineer
    Make and publish 50 vehicles
    Mon March 30, 2009

  • Achievement Maxis Scout
    Earn 100 badges in the Space stage
    Sun March 29, 2009

  • Achievement Quest Master
    Complete 150 missions in the Space stage
    Fri March 27, 2009

  • Achievement Warrior Hero
    Achieve Master Badge Level 10 as a Warrior
    Thu March 26, 2009

  • Achievement Careless Parent
    Lose 5 planets
    Mon March 23, 2009

  • Achievement Gunner
    Destroy at least 500 other space vessels
    Mon March 23, 2009

  • Achievement Spore Fan
    Spend 50 hours in your Spore galaxy
    Fri March 20, 2009

  • Achievement Galactic God
    Evolve from a cell to a space traveler in one continuous game
    Tue March 17, 2009

  • Achievement Conclusion
    Finish the Civilization stage by launching ICBMS and destroying all other cities
    Tue March 17, 2009

  • Achievement Ergonomically Terrific!
    Complete the Tribal stage in less than an hour
    Tue March 17, 2009

  • Achievement Vicious
    Kill all members of all 5 opposing tribes and raze their villages
    Tue March 17, 2009

  • Achievement Domestic Bliss
    Domesticate and farm three different species
    Mon March 16, 2009

  • Achievement Biologist
    Make and publish 100 creatures
    Sun March 15, 2009

  • Achievement Rolling Thunder
    Complete the Civilization stage in less than an hour
    Sat March 14, 2009

  • Achievement Founder
    Complete the Tribal stage and build a city
    Sat March 14, 2009

  • Achievement Evolver
    Finish Creature stage
    Tue March 10, 2009

  • Achievement Max Power
    Build a creature with maximum stats in at least 4 abilities in Creature stage
    Tue March 10, 2009

  • Achievement Foe
    Extinct at least 20 other species in Creature stage
    Tue March 10, 2009

  • Achievement Devourer
    Eat 50 different species across any number of games
    Tue March 10, 2009

  • Achievement Cerberus
    Evolve a creature with three heads
    Tue March 10, 2009

  • Achievement Universe In A Box
    Play in every stage and every creator
    Sun March 1, 2009

  • Achievement Wanderer Passion
    Play as a Wanderer
    Sun March 1, 2009

  • Achievement Starman
    Conquer all the other cities in the Civilization stage and launch your first space vessel
    Sun March 1, 2009

  • Achievement Warrior Passion
    Play as a Warrior
    Sun March 1, 2009

  • Achievement Military Strongman
    Finish the Civilization stage with more than 8 military cities
    Sun March 1, 2009

  • Achievement Space stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Civilization stage to unlock the Space stage
    Sat February 28, 2009

  • Achievement Civilization stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Tribe stage to unlock the Civilization stage
    Sat February 28, 2009

  • Achievement Completist
    Unlock all the parts in the Cell stage
    Sat February 14, 2009

  • Achievement Tribe stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Creature stage to unlock the Tribe stage
    Sat February 14, 2009

  • Achievement Creature stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Cell stage to unlock the Creature stage
    Fri February 13, 2009

  • Achievement Deja Vu
    Discover something you created in another game
    Fri February 13, 2009

  • Achievement Landfall
    Finish the Cell stage and clamber onto the planet's surface
    Fri February 13, 2009

Buddy's Achievements

Now Showing:
GibberGabber