creature

Achievements

All Achievements
|
Spore Achievements
|
Adventure Achievements

Supersonic3's Achievements

  • Achievement Creator
    Spend 50 hours in the creators
    Fri April 24, 2020

  • Achievement Biologist
    Make and publish 100 creatures
    Sun November 17, 2019

  • Achievement Spore Addict
    Spend 100 hours in your Spore galaxy
    Thu October 3, 2019

  • Achievement Palm Greaser
    Pay 50 bribes in the Space stage
    Thu October 3, 2019

  • Achievement Bard Passion
    Play as a Bard
    Wed October 2, 2019

  • Achievement Ergonomically Terrific!
    Complete the Tribal stage in less than an hour
    Tue October 1, 2019

  • Achievement Quest Master
    Complete 150 missions in the Space stage
    Mon September 9, 2019

  • Achievement Dabbler
    Download 500 Adventures.
    Wed September 4, 2019

  • Achievement Maxis Scout
    Earn 100 badges in the Space stage
    Tue September 3, 2019

  • Achievement Military Strongman
    Finish the Civilization stage with more than 8 military cities
    Fri August 30, 2019

  • Achievement Knight Passion
    Play as a Knight
    Fri August 30, 2019

  • Achievement Spice Hoarder
    Control every resource node on the planet simultaneously
    Fri August 30, 2019

  • Achievement Tribal Socialite
    Convert all 5 opposing tribes to your belief system
    Wed August 28, 2019

  • Achievement Identity Crisis
    Forge an alliance between two space-faring races of your own creation
    Sun August 25, 2019

  • Achievement Domestic Bliss
    Domesticate and farm three different species
    Fri August 23, 2019

  • Achievement Village Folks
    Have three posse members from different species
    Sat August 17, 2019

  • Achievement Scientist Passion
    Play as a Scientist
    Mon August 12, 2019

  • Achievement Conclusion
    Finish the Civilization stage by launching ICBMS and destroying all other cities
    Mon August 12, 2019

  • Achievement Spore Fan
    Spend 50 hours in your Spore galaxy
    Mon August 12, 2019

  • Achievement Medic
    Heal one of your tribe members back to full health 5x in a single game
    Fri August 9, 2019

  • Achievement Trader Hero
    Achieve Master Badge Level 10 as a Trader
    Mon August 5, 2019

  • Achievement Gunner
    Destroy at least 500 other space vessels
    Mon August 5, 2019

  • Achievement Careless Parent
    Lose 5 planets
    Sun August 4, 2019

  • Achievement General Custer
    Lead 30 posse members to their death
    Tue July 30, 2019

  • Achievement Deja Vu
    Discover something you created in another game
    Mon July 22, 2019

  • Achievement Completist
    Unlock all the parts in the Cell stage
    Wed July 17, 2019

  • Achievement Universe In A Box
    Play in every stage and every creator
    Tue July 16, 2019

  • Achievement Adventurer
    Complete an Adventure in the Space Stage.
    Tue July 16, 2019

  • Achievement Missionary
    Finish the Civilization stage with more than 8 religious cities
    Tue July 16, 2019

  • Achievement Starman
    Conquer all the other cities in the Civilization stage and launch your first space vessel
    Tue July 16, 2019

  • Achievement Trader Passion
    Play as a Trader
    Tue July 16, 2019

  • Achievement Galactic God
    Evolve from a cell to a space traveler in one continuous game
    Tue July 16, 2019

  • Achievement Rolling Thunder
    Complete the Civilization stage in less than an hour
    Tue July 16, 2019

  • Achievement Founder
    Complete the Tribal stage and build a city
    Mon July 15, 2019

  • Achievement Wanderer Passion
    Play as a Wanderer
    Fri July 12, 2019

  • Achievement Civilization stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Tribe stage to unlock the Civilization stage
    Sun July 7, 2019

  • Achievement Evolver
    Finish Creature stage
    Sun July 7, 2019

  • Achievement Tribe stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Creature stage to unlock the Tribe stage
    Sat July 6, 2019

  • Achievement Landfall
    Finish the Cell stage and clamber onto the planet's surface
    Tue July 2, 2019

  • Achievement Space stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Civilization stage to unlock the Space stage
    Tue July 2, 2019

  • Achievement Creature stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Cell stage to unlock the Creature stage
    Tue July 2, 2019

Buddy's Achievements

Now Showing:
Darksidetk