creature

Achievements

All Achievements
|
Spore Achievements
|
Adventure Achievements

Spogart's Achievements

  • Achievement Epic Fail
    Fail 50 Adventures made by other Creators.
    Mon January 1, 2018

  • Achievement Published Author
    Publish an Adventure.
    Thu October 12, 2017

  • Achievement Creator
    Spend 50 hours in the creators
    Sun October 8, 2017

  • Achievement Dabbler
    Download 500 Adventures.
    Wed October 4, 2017

  • Achievement Biologist
    Make and publish 100 creatures
    Fri May 19, 2017

  • Achievement Photographer
    Send a photo or video to a friend from Test Drive mode
    Thu May 18, 2017

  • Achievement Tribe stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Creature stage to unlock the Tribe stage
    Sun May 7, 2017

  • Achievement Domestic Bliss
    Domesticate and farm three different species
    Sun May 7, 2017

  • Achievement Survivor
    Finish Creature stage without dying
    Sat May 6, 2017

  • Achievement Deja Vu
    Discover something you created in another game
    Thu May 4, 2017

  • Achievement Civilization stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Tribe stage to unlock the Civilization stage
    Tue May 2, 2017

  • Achievement Evolver
    Finish Creature stage
    Tue May 2, 2017

  • Achievement Creature stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Cell stage to unlock the Creature stage
    Thu April 27, 2017

  • Achievement Landfall
    Finish the Cell stage and clamber onto the planet's surface
    Sat April 22, 2017

  • Achievement Completist
    Unlock all the parts in the Cell stage
    Wed April 19, 2017

Buddy's Achievements

Now Showing: