creature

Achievements

All Achievements
|
Spore Achievements
|
Adventure Achievements

Sephrioony's Achievements

  • Achievement Pathological Cheater
    Use a cheat more than 50 times
    Tue March 13, 2012

  • Achievement Moliere
    Create 50 Adventures.
    Tue November 1, 2011

  • Achievement Architect
    Place 500 Buildings into your Adventures.
    Tue July 19, 2011

  • Achievement Dabbler
    Download 500 Adventures.
    Thu July 14, 2011

  • Achievement Scientist
    Place 200 Non-Accessorized Creatures into your Adventures.
    Wed July 6, 2011

  • Achievement Aeschylus
    Create 10 Adventures.
    Sun April 10, 2011

  • Achievement General Custer
    Lead 30 posse members to their death
    Sat March 19, 2011

  • Achievement Published Author
    Publish an Adventure.
    Sun January 30, 2011

  • Achievement Geared Up
    Outfit 50 Creatures with Adventure parts.
    Sat January 29, 2011

  • Achievement Creator
    Spend 50 hours in the creators
    Fri January 28, 2011

  • Achievement Biologist
    Make and publish 100 creatures
    Wed January 19, 2011

  • Achievement Epic Fail
    Fail 50 Adventures made by other Creators.
    Fri December 31, 2010

  • Achievement Universe In A Box
    Play in every stage and every creator
    Wed December 29, 2010

  • Achievement Space stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Civilization stage to unlock the Space stage
    Mon December 27, 2010

  • Achievement Wanderer Passion
    Play as a Wanderer
    Mon December 27, 2010

  • Achievement Completist
    Unlock all the parts in the Cell stage
    Sun December 26, 2010

  • Achievement Civilization stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Tribe stage to unlock the Civilization stage
    Sun December 26, 2010

  • Achievement Deja Vu
    Discover something you created in another game
    Sun December 26, 2010

  • Achievement Founder
    Complete the Tribal stage and build a city
    Sun December 26, 2010

  • Achievement Tribe stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Creature stage to unlock the Tribe stage
    Sat December 25, 2010

  • Achievement Creature stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Cell stage to unlock the Creature stage
    Sat December 25, 2010

  • Achievement Evolver
    Finish Creature stage
    Sat December 25, 2010

  • Achievement Village Folks
    Have three posse members from different species
    Sat December 25, 2010

  • Achievement Landfall
    Finish the Cell stage and clamber onto the planet's surface
    Sat December 25, 2010

  • Achievement Pacifist
    Finish the Cell stage without killing another creature
    Sat December 25, 2010

Buddy's Achievements

Now Showing: