creature

Achievements

All Achievements
|
Spore Achievements
|
Adventure Achievements

Remmington12's Achievements

  • Achievement Tribe stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Creature stage to unlock the Tribe stage
    Tue July 4, 2017

  • Achievement Creature stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Cell stage to unlock the Creature stage
    Tue July 4, 2017

  • Achievement Landfall
    Finish the Cell stage and clamber onto the planet's surface
    Tue July 4, 2017

  • Achievement Completist
    Unlock all the parts in the Cell stage
    Tue July 4, 2017

  • Achievement Aeschylus
    Create 10 Adventures.
    Sun May 14, 2017

  • Achievement Rising Star
    Have 5 different Sporecasts subscribed to by at least 10 people
    Fri March 3, 2017

  • Achievement Domestic Bliss
    Domesticate and farm three different species
    Sun October 16, 2016

  • Achievement Universe In A Box
    Play in every stage and every creator
    Sat October 15, 2016

  • Achievement Pathological Cheater
    Use a cheat more than 50 times
    Sat August 6, 2016

  • Achievement Dabbler
    Download 500 Adventures.
    Mon July 11, 2016

  • Achievement Village Folks
    Have three posse members from different species
    Fri July 8, 2016

  • Achievement Geared Up
    Outfit 50 Creatures with Adventure parts.
    Sun February 7, 2016

  • Achievement Automotive Engineer
    Make and publish 50 vehicles
    Sun February 7, 2016

  • Achievement Biologist
    Make and publish 100 creatures
    Sat January 30, 2016

  • Achievement Photographer
    Send a photo or video to a friend from Test Drive mode
    Sun January 10, 2016

  • Achievement Published Author
    Publish an Adventure.
    Thu January 7, 2016

  • Achievement Creator
    Spend 50 hours in the creators
    Thu January 7, 2016

  • Achievement Wanderer Passion
    Play as a Wanderer
    Mon January 4, 2016

  • Achievement Space stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Civilization stage to unlock the Space stage
    Mon January 4, 2016

  • Achievement Architect
    Create and share 50 buildings
    Tue December 29, 2015

Buddy's Achievements

Now Showing: