creature

Achievements

All Achievements
|
Spore Achievements
|
Adventure Achievements

Platipenguin's Achievements

  • Achievement Mad Skills
    Earn top ranks on 50 Leaderboards.
    Tue October 6, 2009

  • Achievement Creator
    Spend 50 hours in the creators
    Mon September 14, 2009

  • Achievement Consumer
    Successfully complete 200 Adventures made by other Creators.
    Thu August 6, 2009

  • Achievement Dabbler
    Download 500 Adventures.
    Sat August 1, 2009

  • Achievement Scientist Passion
    Play as a Scientist
    Sun July 26, 2009

  • Achievement My First Captain
    Raise a Captain to Rank 10.
    Fri July 17, 2009

  • Achievement Architect
    Create and share 50 buildings
    Sun July 5, 2009

  • Achievement Epic Fail
    Fail 50 Adventures made by other Creators.
    Sun July 5, 2009

  • Achievement Aeschylus
    Create 10 Adventures.
    Thu July 2, 2009

  • Achievement Published Author
    Publish an Adventure.
    Sat June 27, 2009

  • Achievement Aluminum Cell
    Complete Cell stage on Hard setting
    Fri June 12, 2009

  • Achievement Biologist
    Make and publish 100 creatures
    Fri June 12, 2009

  • Achievement Pacifist
    Finish the Cell stage without killing another creature
    Fri June 12, 2009

  • Achievement Spore Addict
    Spend 100 hours in your Spore galaxy
    Tue June 9, 2009

  • Achievement Relentless
    Complete the Civilization stage 10 times
    Sat June 6, 2009

  • Achievement Automotive Engineer
    Make and publish 50 vehicles
    Sat June 6, 2009

  • Achievement Warrior Passion
    Play as a Warrior
    Sun May 31, 2009

  • Achievement Zealot Passion
    Play as a Zealot
    Sat March 14, 2009

  • Achievement Vicious
    Kill all members of all 5 opposing tribes and raze their villages
    Mon March 9, 2009

  • Achievement Medic
    Heal one of your tribe members back to full health 5x in a single game
    Mon March 9, 2009

  • Achievement Everyone's BFF
    Finish the Creature stage by befriending at least 20 other species
    Sun March 8, 2009

  • Achievement Super Pilot
    Spend at least 40 hours piloting your spaceship
    Fri March 6, 2009

  • Achievement Identity Crisis
    Forge an alliance between two space-faring races of your own creation
    Fri March 6, 2009

  • Achievement Empire Builder
    Maximize colonies on 10 planets
    Sun March 1, 2009

  • Achievement Photographer
    Send a photo or video to a friend from Test Drive mode
    Wed December 24, 2008

  • Achievement Spice Hoarder
    Control every resource node on the planet simultaneously
    Mon November 17, 2008

  • Achievement Missionary
    Finish the Civilization stage with more than 8 religious cities
    Mon November 17, 2008

  • Achievement Ergonomically Terrific!
    Complete the Tribal stage in less than an hour
    Sun November 16, 2008

  • Achievement Tribal Socialite
    Convert all 5 opposing tribes to your belief system
    Sun November 16, 2008

  • Achievement Speed Demon
    Finish Creature stage within an hour
    Sun November 16, 2008

  • Achievement Devourer
    Eat 50 different species across any number of games
    Sun November 16, 2008

  • Achievement Flight of the Bumblebee
    Fly for over 200 meters without touching the ground
    Mon November 10, 2008

  • Achievement Max Power
    Build a creature with maximum stats in at least 4 abilities in Creature stage
    Mon November 10, 2008

  • Achievement Split Personality
    Complete a "Change Archetype" mission
    Wed November 5, 2008

  • Achievement Shaman Passion
    Play as a Shaman
    Wed November 5, 2008

  • Achievement 42
    Find the center of the galaxy
    Thu October 30, 2008

  • Achievement Palm Greaser
    Pay 50 bribes in the Space stage
    Wed October 29, 2008

  • Achievement Spore Fan
    Spend 50 hours in your Spore galaxy
    Wed October 29, 2008

  • Achievement Maxis Scout
    Earn 100 badges in the Space stage
    Sun October 5, 2008

  • Achievement Military Strongman
    Finish the Civilization stage with more than 8 military cities
    Sun October 5, 2008

  • Achievement Rolling Thunder
    Complete the Civilization stage in less than an hour
    Sun October 5, 2008

  • Achievement Domestic Bliss
    Domesticate and farm three different species
    Sat October 4, 2008

  • Achievement Completist
    Unlock all the parts in the Cell stage
    Sat October 4, 2008

  • Achievement Ecologist Hero
    Achieve Master Badge Level 10 as an Ecologist
    Thu September 25, 2008

  • Achievement Conquistador
    Capture 15 Star Systems
    Mon September 22, 2008

  • Achievement Quest Master
    Complete 150 missions in the Space stage
    Sun September 21, 2008

  • Achievement Gunner
    Destroy at least 500 other space vessels
    Mon September 15, 2008

  • Achievement Universe In A Box
    Play in every stage and every creator
    Fri September 12, 2008

  • Achievement Starman
    Conquer all the other cities in the Civilization stage and launch your first space vessel
    Wed September 10, 2008

  • Achievement Ecologist Passion
    Play as an Ecologist
    Wed September 10, 2008

  • Achievement Galactic God
    Evolve from a cell to a space traveler in one continuous game
    Wed September 10, 2008

  • Achievement Space stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Civilization stage to unlock the Space stage
    Wed September 10, 2008

  • Achievement Deja Vu
    Discover something you created in another game
    Wed September 10, 2008

  • Achievement Founder
    Complete the Tribal stage and build a city
    Wed September 10, 2008

  • Achievement Civilization stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Tribe stage to unlock the Civilization stage
    Mon September 8, 2008

  • Achievement Evolver
    Finish Creature stage
    Mon September 8, 2008

  • Achievement Survivor
    Finish Creature stage without dying
    Mon September 8, 2008

  • Achievement Village Folks
    Have three posse members from different species
    Sun September 7, 2008

  • Achievement Creature stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Cell stage to unlock the Creature stage
    Sun September 7, 2008

  • Achievement Tribe stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Creature stage to unlock the Tribe stage
    Sun September 7, 2008

  • Achievement Landfall
    Finish the Cell stage and clamber onto the planet's surface
    Sun September 7, 2008

Buddy's Achievements

Now Showing: