creature

Achievements

All Achievements
|
Spore Achievements
|
Adventure Achievements

MomoCats's Achievements

  • Achievement Automotive Engineer
    Make and publish 50 vehicles
    Sat December 28, 2013

  • Achievement Epic Fail
    Fail 50 Adventures made by other Creators.
    Sat September 1, 2012

  • Achievement Biologist
    Make and publish 100 creatures
    Thu August 16, 2012

  • Achievement Dabbler
    Download 500 Adventures.
    Sun July 8, 2012

  • Achievement Aeschylus
    Create 10 Adventures.
    Fri June 22, 2012

  • Achievement Scientist
    Place 200 Non-Accessorized Creatures into your Adventures.
    Fri June 22, 2012

  • Achievement Pathological Cheater
    Use a cheat more than 50 times
    Sun June 17, 2012

  • Achievement Published Author
    Publish an Adventure.
    Sun May 13, 2012

  • Achievement Adventurer
    Complete an Adventure in the Space Stage.
    Fri April 6, 2012

  • Achievement Creator
    Spend 50 hours in the creators
    Mon January 30, 2012

  • Achievement Cell Addict
    Finish the Cell stage 25 times
    Fri January 20, 2012

  • Achievement Identity Crisis
    Forge an alliance between two space-faring races of your own creation
    Thu January 19, 2012

  • Achievement Foe
    Extinct at least 20 other species in Creature stage
    Tue December 6, 2011

  • Achievement Spice Hoarder
    Control every resource node on the planet simultaneously
    Sun December 4, 2011

  • Achievement Ergonomically Terrific!
    Complete the Tribal stage in less than an hour
    Sun December 4, 2011

  • Achievement Trader Passion
    Play as a Trader
    Sun December 4, 2011

  • Achievement Max Power
    Build a creature with maximum stats in at least 4 abilities in Creature stage
    Wed November 30, 2011

  • Achievement Economist
    Finish the Civilization stage with more than 8 economic cities
    Wed November 30, 2011

  • Achievement Military Strongman
    Finish the Civilization stage with more than 8 military cities
    Tue November 29, 2011

  • Achievement Shaman Passion
    Play as a Shaman
    Thu November 24, 2011

  • Achievement Spore Fan
    Spend 50 hours in your Spore galaxy
    Thu November 24, 2011

  • Achievement Devourer
    Eat 50 different species across any number of games
    Wed November 23, 2011

  • Achievement Missionary
    Finish the Civilization stage with more than 8 religious cities
    Thu November 17, 2011

  • Achievement Tribal Socialite
    Convert all 5 opposing tribes to your belief system
    Sun November 13, 2011

  • Achievement Pacifist
    Finish the Cell stage without killing another creature
    Fri November 11, 2011

  • Achievement Universe In A Box
    Play in every stage and every creator
    Fri November 11, 2011

  • Achievement Village Folks
    Have three posse members from different species
    Fri November 11, 2011

  • Achievement Galactic God
    Evolve from a cell to a space traveler in one continuous game
    Fri November 11, 2011

  • Achievement Domestic Bliss
    Domesticate and farm three different species
    Mon November 7, 2011

  • Achievement Evolver
    Finish Creature stage
    Mon November 7, 2011

  • Achievement Warrior Passion
    Play as a Warrior
    Mon November 7, 2011

  • Achievement Founder
    Complete the Tribal stage and build a city
    Mon November 7, 2011

  • Achievement Rolling Thunder
    Complete the Civilization stage in less than an hour
    Mon November 7, 2011

  • Achievement Starman
    Conquer all the other cities in the Civilization stage and launch your first space vessel
    Sun November 6, 2011

  • Achievement Tribe stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Creature stage to unlock the Tribe stage
    Sat November 5, 2011

  • Achievement Space stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Civilization stage to unlock the Space stage
    Sat November 5, 2011

  • Achievement Civilization stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Tribe stage to unlock the Civilization stage
    Sat November 5, 2011

  • Achievement Completist
    Unlock all the parts in the Cell stage
    Sat November 5, 2011

  • Achievement Creature stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Cell stage to unlock the Creature stage
    Sun October 30, 2011

  • Achievement General Custer
    Lead 30 posse members to their death
    Sun October 30, 2011

  • Achievement Deja Vu
    Discover something you created in another game
    Sun October 30, 2011

  • Achievement Landfall
    Finish the Cell stage and clamber onto the planet's surface
    Sun October 16, 2011

Buddy's Achievements

Now Showing: