creature

Achievements

All Achievements
|
Spore Achievements
|
Adventure Achievements

Mad_Al_Neumn's Achievements

  • Achievement Mad Skills
    Earn top ranks on 50 Leaderboards.
    Tue October 6, 2009

  • Achievement Epic Fail
    Fail 50 Adventures made by other Creators.
    Mon August 24, 2009

  • Achievement Automotive Engineer
    Make and publish 50 vehicles
    Fri August 21, 2009

  • Achievement Published Author
    Publish an Adventure.
    Tue July 14, 2009

  • Achievement Adventurer
    Complete an Adventure in the Space Stage.
    Tue July 14, 2009

  • Achievement Biologist
    Make and publish 100 creatures
    Tue July 14, 2009

  • Achievement Rolling Thunder
    Complete the Civilization stage in less than an hour
    Fri February 13, 2009

  • Achievement Conquistador
    Capture 15 Star Systems
    Wed January 28, 2009

  • Achievement Spore Addict
    Spend 100 hours in your Spore galaxy
    Sat January 24, 2009

  • Achievement Scientist Hero
    Achieve Master Badge Level 10 as a Scientist
    Fri January 23, 2009

  • Achievement Creator
    Spend 50 hours in the creators
    Tue January 20, 2009

  • Achievement Careless Parent
    Lose 5 planets
    Fri January 16, 2009

  • Achievement Gunner
    Destroy at least 500 other space vessels
    Fri January 16, 2009

  • Achievement Knight Passion
    Play as a Knight
    Sat January 10, 2009

  • Achievement Tribal
    Complete the Tribal stage 10 times
    Thu January 8, 2009

  • Achievement Watchful Parent
    Complete the Tribal stage without the death of a single tribe member
    Thu January 8, 2009

  • Achievement General Custer
    Lead 30 posse members to their death
    Thu January 8, 2009

  • Achievement Quest Master
    Complete 150 missions in the Space stage
    Tue December 30, 2008

  • Achievement Max Power
    Build a creature with maximum stats in at least 4 abilities in Creature stage
    Sat December 27, 2008

  • Achievement Completist
    Unlock all the parts in the Cell stage
    Sat December 27, 2008

  • Achievement Maxis Scout
    Earn 100 badges in the Space stage
    Sat December 20, 2008

  • Achievement Conclusion
    Finish the Civilization stage by launching ICBMS and destroying all other cities
    Sat December 20, 2008

  • Achievement Relentless
    Complete the Civilization stage 10 times
    Thu December 18, 2008

  • Achievement Bestial
    Play the Creature stage 10 times
    Mon December 15, 2008

  • Achievement Speed Demon
    Finish Creature stage within an hour
    Sat December 13, 2008

  • Achievement Spore Fan
    Spend 50 hours in your Spore galaxy
    Fri December 12, 2008

  • Achievement Spice Hoarder
    Control every resource node on the planet simultaneously
    Thu December 11, 2008

  • Achievement Ergonomically Terrific!
    Complete the Tribal stage in less than an hour
    Sun December 7, 2008

  • Achievement Medic
    Heal one of your tribe members back to full health 5x in a single game
    Thu December 4, 2008

  • Achievement Devourer
    Eat 50 different species across any number of games
    Mon December 1, 2008

  • Achievement Scientist Passion
    Play as a Scientist
    Mon November 24, 2008

  • Achievement Military Strongman
    Finish the Civilization stage with more than 8 military cities
    Mon November 24, 2008

  • Achievement Domestic Bliss
    Domesticate and farm three different species
    Sun November 23, 2008

  • Achievement Village Folks
    Have three posse members from different species
    Sun November 23, 2008

  • Achievement Universe In A Box
    Play in every stage and every creator
    Sun November 9, 2008

  • Achievement Wanderer Passion
    Play as a Wanderer
    Sat November 8, 2008

  • Achievement Space stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Civilization stage to unlock the Space stage
    Sun November 2, 2008

  • Achievement Starman
    Conquer all the other cities in the Civilization stage and launch your first space vessel
    Sun November 2, 2008

  • Achievement Warrior Passion
    Play as a Warrior
    Sun November 2, 2008

  • Achievement Galactic God
    Evolve from a cell to a space traveler in one continuous game
    Sun November 2, 2008

  • Achievement Survivor
    Finish Creature stage without dying
    Sun November 2, 2008

  • Achievement Civilization stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Tribe stage to unlock the Civilization stage
    Sat November 1, 2008

  • Achievement Founder
    Complete the Tribal stage and build a city
    Sat November 1, 2008

  • Achievement Evolver
    Finish Creature stage
    Sat November 1, 2008

  • Achievement Deja Vu
    Discover something you created in another game
    Sat November 1, 2008

  • Achievement Tribe stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Creature stage to unlock the Tribe stage
    Sat November 1, 2008

  • Achievement Landfall
    Finish the Cell stage and clamber onto the planet's surface
    Sat November 1, 2008

  • Achievement Creature stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Cell stage to unlock the Creature stage
    Sat November 1, 2008

Buddy's Achievements

Now Showing:
Tylandryl