creature

Achievements

All Achievements
|
Spore Achievements
|
Adventure Achievements

HaydenSnell's Achievements

  • Achievement Founder
    Complete the Tribal stage and build a city
    Fri July 11, 2014

  • Achievement Survivor
    Finish Creature stage without dying
    Tue July 8, 2014

  • Achievement Moliere
    Create 50 Adventures.
    Fri August 24, 2012

  • Achievement Adventurer
    Complete an Adventure in the Space Stage.
    Sat May 12, 2012

  • Achievement Dabbler
    Download 500 Adventures.
    Mon February 6, 2012

  • Achievement Photographer
    Send a photo or video to a friend from Test Drive mode
    Sat January 21, 2012

  • Achievement Biologist
    Make and publish 100 creatures
    Thu January 19, 2012

  • Achievement Published Author
    Publish an Adventure.
    Thu December 29, 2011

  • Achievement Geared Up
    Outfit 50 Creatures with Adventure parts.
    Fri December 23, 2011

  • Achievement Village Folks
    Have three posse members from different species
    Thu December 22, 2011

  • Achievement Universe In A Box
    Play in every stage and every creator
    Wed October 5, 2011

  • Achievement Aeschylus
    Create 10 Adventures.
    Sat October 1, 2011

  • Achievement Scientist
    Place 200 Non-Accessorized Creatures into your Adventures.
    Sat October 1, 2011

  • Achievement Wanderer Passion
    Play as a Wanderer
    Wed September 21, 2011

  • Achievement Trader Passion
    Play as a Trader
    Sun September 18, 2011

  • Achievement Ghetto Blaster
    Create 10 Anthems
    Sat September 17, 2011

  • Achievement Max Power
    Build a creature with maximum stats in at least 4 abilities in Creature stage
    Sat September 17, 2011

  • Achievement Spice Hoarder
    Control every resource node on the planet simultaneously
    Sat September 17, 2011

  • Achievement Economist
    Finish the Civilization stage with more than 8 economic cities
    Sat September 17, 2011

  • Achievement Foe
    Extinct at least 20 other species in Creature stage
    Sat September 17, 2011

  • Achievement General Custer
    Lead 30 posse members to their death
    Fri September 16, 2011

  • Achievement Spore Fan
    Spend 50 hours in your Spore galaxy
    Fri September 16, 2011

  • Achievement Military Strongman
    Finish the Civilization stage with more than 8 military cities
    Fri September 16, 2011

  • Achievement Creator
    Spend 50 hours in the creators
    Thu September 15, 2011

  • Achievement Evolver
    Finish Creature stage
    Thu September 8, 2011

  • Achievement Devourer
    Eat 50 different species across any number of games
    Mon September 5, 2011

  • Achievement Domestic Bliss
    Domesticate and farm three different species
    Mon September 5, 2011

  • Achievement Flight of the Bumblebee
    Fly for over 200 meters without touching the ground
    Fri August 19, 2011

  • Achievement Conclusion
    Finish the Civilization stage by launching ICBMS and destroying all other cities
    Fri August 19, 2011

  • Achievement Space stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Civilization stage to unlock the Space stage
    Thu August 18, 2011

  • Achievement Warrior Passion
    Play as a Warrior
    Thu August 18, 2011

  • Achievement Tribe stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Creature stage to unlock the Tribe stage
    Thu August 18, 2011

  • Achievement Starman
    Conquer all the other cities in the Civilization stage and launch your first space vessel
    Sun August 7, 2011

  • Achievement Rolling Thunder
    Complete the Civilization stage in less than an hour
    Sun August 7, 2011

  • Achievement Civilization stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Tribe stage to unlock the Civilization stage
    Sat August 6, 2011

  • Achievement Medic
    Heal one of your tribe members back to full health 5x in a single game
    Sat August 6, 2011

  • Achievement Completist
    Unlock all the parts in the Cell stage
    Sat August 6, 2011

  • Achievement Deja Vu
    Discover something you created in another game
    Sat August 6, 2011

  • Achievement Creature stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Cell stage to unlock the Creature stage
    Sat August 6, 2011

  • Achievement Landfall
    Finish the Cell stage and clamber onto the planet's surface
    Fri August 5, 2011

Buddy's Achievements

Now Showing:
Sparkles00