creature

Achievements

All Achievements
|
Spore Achievements
|
Adventure Achievements

Happy50677's Achievements

  • Achievement Foe
    Extinct at least 20 other species in Creature stage
    Mon April 7, 2014

  • Achievement Adventurer
    Complete an Adventure in the Space Stage.
    Fri April 4, 2014

  • Achievement Epic Killer
    Kill an epic in Creature stage
    Mon March 31, 2014

  • Achievement Everyone's BFF
    Finish the Creature stage by befriending at least 20 other species
    Mon November 1, 2010

  • Achievement Flight of the Bumblebee
    Fly for over 200 meters without touching the ground
    Sun May 30, 2010

  • Achievement Speed Demon
    Finish Creature stage within an hour
    Thu December 31, 2009

  • Achievement Scientist
    Place 200 Non-Accessorized Creatures into your Adventures.
    Sun December 20, 2009

  • Achievement Pacifist
    Finish the Cell stage without killing another creature
    Thu November 5, 2009

  • Achievement Published Author
    Publish an Adventure.
    Wed September 30, 2009

  • Achievement Max Power
    Build a creature with maximum stats in at least 4 abilities in Creature stage
    Sun September 27, 2009

  • Achievement Aeschylus
    Create 10 Adventures.
    Tue September 15, 2009

  • Achievement Devourer
    Eat 50 different species across any number of games
    Fri August 21, 2009

  • Achievement Village Folks
    Have three posse members from different species
    Wed August 19, 2009

  • Achievement Pathological Cheater
    Use a cheat more than 50 times
    Tue August 18, 2009

  • Achievement Wanderer Passion
    Play as a Wanderer
    Mon July 20, 2009

  • Achievement Speedfreak
    Finish the Cell stage in under 8 minutes
    Mon July 20, 2009

  • Achievement Shaman Passion
    Play as a Shaman
    Mon July 20, 2009

  • Achievement Trader Passion
    Play as a Trader
    Wed May 27, 2009

  • Achievement Spice Hoarder
    Control every resource node on the planet simultaneously
    Wed May 27, 2009

  • Achievement Ergonomically Terrific!
    Complete the Tribal stage in less than an hour
    Tue May 26, 2009

  • Achievement Completist
    Unlock all the parts in the Cell stage
    Mon May 25, 2009

  • Achievement Universe In A Box
    Play in every stage and every creator
    Sun May 24, 2009

  • Achievement Starman
    Conquer all the other cities in the Civilization stage and launch your first space vessel
    Sun May 24, 2009

  • Achievement Warrior Passion
    Play as a Warrior
    Sun May 24, 2009

  • Achievement Galactic God
    Evolve from a cell to a space traveler in one continuous game
    Sun May 24, 2009

  • Achievement Military Strongman
    Finish the Civilization stage with more than 8 military cities
    Sun May 24, 2009

  • Achievement Deja Vu
    Discover something you created in another game
    Sun May 24, 2009

  • Achievement Founder
    Complete the Tribal stage and build a city
    Sun May 24, 2009

  • Achievement Vicious
    Kill all members of all 5 opposing tribes and raze their villages
    Sun May 24, 2009

  • Achievement Medic
    Heal one of your tribe members back to full health 5x in a single game
    Sun May 24, 2009

  • Achievement Space stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Civilization stage to unlock the Space stage
    Sun May 24, 2009

  • Achievement Civilization stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Tribe stage to unlock the Civilization stage
    Sat May 23, 2009

  • Achievement Evolver
    Finish Creature stage
    Sat May 23, 2009

  • Achievement Tribe stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Creature stage to unlock the Tribe stage
    Sat May 23, 2009

  • Achievement Creature stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Cell stage to unlock the Creature stage
    Sat May 23, 2009

  • Achievement Landfall
    Finish the Cell stage and clamber onto the planet's surface
    Sat May 23, 2009

Buddy's Achievements

Now Showing:
DaMatze87