creature

Achievements

All Achievements
|
Spore Achievements
|
Adventure Achievements

Hamilton302's Achievements

  • Achievement Rising Star
    Have 5 different Sporecasts subscribed to by at least 10 people
    Mon July 2, 2012

  • Achievement Pathological Cheater
    Use a cheat more than 50 times
    Sat August 13, 2011

  • Achievement Identity Crisis
    Forge an alliance between two space-faring races of your own creation
    Sun May 29, 2011

  • Achievement Adventurer
    Complete an Adventure in the Space Stage.
    Sun May 29, 2011

  • Achievement Pacifist
    Finish the Cell stage without killing another creature
    Sun May 15, 2011

  • Achievement Wanderer Passion
    Play as a Wanderer
    Tue May 3, 2011

  • Achievement Moliere
    Create 50 Adventures.
    Fri April 22, 2011

  • Achievement Automotive Engineer
    Make and publish 50 vehicles
    Sun April 17, 2011

  • Achievement Dabbler
    Download 500 Adventures.
    Sat April 16, 2011

  • Achievement Geared Up
    Outfit 50 Creatures with Adventure parts.
    Sat April 2, 2011

  • Achievement Aeschylus
    Create 10 Adventures.
    Sat January 29, 2011

  • Achievement Scientist
    Place 200 Non-Accessorized Creatures into your Adventures.
    Sat January 22, 2011

  • Achievement Universe In A Box
    Play in every stage and every creator
    Sun January 2, 2011

  • Achievement Published Author
    Publish an Adventure.
    Sun January 2, 2011

  • Achievement Completist
    Unlock all the parts in the Cell stage
    Sat November 27, 2010

  • Achievement Spore Fan
    Spend 50 hours in your Spore galaxy
    Sun November 14, 2010

  • Achievement Biologist
    Make and publish 100 creatures
    Sun October 31, 2010

  • Achievement Devourer
    Eat 50 different species across any number of games
    Sun October 31, 2010

  • Achievement Space stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Civilization stage to unlock the Space stage
    Sat October 16, 2010

  • Achievement Starman
    Conquer all the other cities in the Civilization stage and launch your first space vessel
    Sat October 16, 2010

  • Achievement Warrior Passion
    Play as a Warrior
    Sat October 16, 2010

  • Achievement Galactic God
    Evolve from a cell to a space traveler in one continuous game
    Sat October 16, 2010

  • Achievement Founder
    Complete the Tribal stage and build a city
    Sat October 16, 2010

  • Achievement Survivor
    Finish Creature stage without dying
    Sat October 9, 2010

  • Achievement Civilization stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Tribe stage to unlock the Civilization stage
    Sat October 9, 2010

  • Achievement Domestic Bliss
    Domesticate and farm three different species
    Sat October 9, 2010

  • Achievement Evolver
    Finish Creature stage
    Sat October 9, 2010

  • Achievement Village Folks
    Have three posse members from different species
    Sat October 9, 2010

  • Achievement Tribe stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Creature stage to unlock the Tribe stage
    Sat October 9, 2010

  • Achievement Deja Vu
    Discover something you created in another game
    Tue October 5, 2010

  • Achievement Landfall
    Finish the Cell stage and clamber onto the planet's surface
    Tue October 5, 2010

  • Achievement Creature stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Cell stage to unlock the Creature stage
    Mon October 4, 2010

Buddy's Achievements

Now Showing: