creature

Achievements

All Achievements
|
Spore Achievements
|
Adventure Achievements

Halopro895's Achievements

  • Achievement Economist
    Finish the Civilization stage with more than 8 economic cities
    Sun June 3, 2018

  • Achievement Warrior Hero
    Achieve Master Badge Level 10 as a Warrior
    Mon May 28, 2018

  • Achievement Gunner
    Destroy at least 500 other space vessels
    Tue May 22, 2018

  • Achievement Palm Greaser
    Pay 50 bribes in the Space stage
    Tue May 22, 2018

  • Achievement Quest Master
    Complete 150 missions in the Space stage
    Fri May 4, 2018

  • Achievement Conquistador
    Capture 15 Star Systems
    Fri May 4, 2018

  • Achievement Front Page News
    Have one of your creations or Sporecasts featured on www.spore.com
    Mon March 5, 2018

  • Achievement Rising Star
    Have 5 different Sporecasts subscribed to by at least 10 people
    Sun February 18, 2018

  • Achievement Thief
    Steal 50 crates of spice in the Space stage
    Sat January 27, 2018

  • Achievement Identity Crisis
    Forge an alliance between two space-faring races of your own creation
    Mon January 15, 2018

  • Achievement Relentless
    Complete the Civilization stage 10 times
    Fri January 12, 2018

  • Achievement Shaman Passion
    Play as a Shaman
    Mon August 7, 2017

  • Achievement Missionary
    Finish the Civilization stage with more than 8 religious cities
    Mon August 7, 2017

  • Achievement Watchful Parent
    Complete the Tribal stage without the death of a single tribe member
    Fri August 4, 2017

  • Achievement Vicious
    Kill all members of all 5 opposing tribes and raze their villages
    Mon May 22, 2017

  • Achievement Medic
    Heal one of your tribe members back to full health 5x in a single game
    Sun May 7, 2017

  • Achievement Epic Killer
    Kill an epic in Creature stage
    Sun December 4, 2016

  • Achievement General Custer
    Lead 30 posse members to their death
    Sun December 4, 2016

  • Achievement Pacifist
    Finish the Cell stage without killing another creature
    Thu September 22, 2016

  • Achievement Spore Addict
    Spend 100 hours in your Spore galaxy
    Sat September 10, 2016

  • Achievement Zealot Passion
    Play as a Zealot
    Sat September 10, 2016

  • Achievement Ergonomically Terrific!
    Complete the Tribal stage in less than an hour
    Fri September 9, 2016

  • Achievement Tribal Socialite
    Convert all 5 opposing tribes to your belief system
    Fri September 9, 2016

  • Achievement Aluminum Cell
    Complete Cell stage on Hard setting
    Sun September 4, 2016

  • Achievement Socialite
    Meet 200 creatures made by other players
    Wed August 24, 2016

  • Achievement Evolver
    Finish Creature stage
    Sun August 21, 2016

  • Achievement Spore Fan
    Spend 50 hours in your Spore galaxy
    Fri August 19, 2016

  • Achievement Deja Vu
    Discover something you created in another game
    Thu August 11, 2016

  • Achievement Maxis Scout
    Earn 100 badges in the Space stage
    Wed August 10, 2016

  • Achievement Scientist Passion
    Play as a Scientist
    Thu August 4, 2016

  • Achievement Spice Hoarder
    Control every resource node on the planet simultaneously
    Thu August 4, 2016

  • Achievement Universe In A Box
    Play in every stage and every creator
    Thu August 4, 2016

  • Achievement Aeschylus
    Create 10 Adventures.
    Thu July 28, 2016

  • Achievement Can't Win For Losing
    Die at least once in every stage of Spore
    Mon July 25, 2016

  • Achievement Biologist
    Make and publish 100 creatures
    Thu July 14, 2016

  • Achievement Architect
    Create and share 50 buildings
    Fri July 8, 2016

  • Achievement Geared Up
    Outfit 50 Creatures with Adventure parts.
    Thu July 7, 2016

  • Achievement Trader Passion
    Play as a Trader
    Wed June 29, 2016

  • Achievement Fear of Flying
    Finish the Civilization stage without ever buying an aircraft
    Wed June 29, 2016

  • Achievement Founder
    Complete the Tribal stage and build a city
    Mon June 27, 2016

  • Achievement Published Author
    Publish an Adventure.
    Mon June 20, 2016

  • Achievement Village Folks
    Have three posse members from different species
    Sat June 18, 2016

  • Achievement Creator
    Spend 50 hours in the creators
    Sat June 18, 2016

  • Achievement Starman
    Conquer all the other cities in the Civilization stage and launch your first space vessel
    Mon June 13, 2016

  • Achievement Warrior Passion
    Play as a Warrior
    Mon June 13, 2016

  • Achievement Military Strongman
    Finish the Civilization stage with more than 8 military cities
    Mon June 13, 2016

  • Achievement Rolling Thunder
    Complete the Civilization stage in less than an hour
    Mon June 13, 2016

  • Achievement Conclusion
    Finish the Civilization stage by launching ICBMS and destroying all other cities
    Mon June 13, 2016

  • Achievement Civilization stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Tribe stage to unlock the Civilization stage
    Sat June 11, 2016

  • Achievement Tribe stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Creature stage to unlock the Tribe stage
    Sat June 11, 2016

  • Achievement Creature stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Cell stage to unlock the Creature stage
    Sat June 11, 2016

  • Achievement Landfall
    Finish the Cell stage and clamber onto the planet's surface
    Sat June 11, 2016

  • Achievement Completist
    Unlock all the parts in the Cell stage
    Sat June 11, 2016

  • Achievement Adventurer
    Complete an Adventure in the Space Stage.
    Fri June 10, 2016

  • Achievement Automotive Engineer
    Make and publish 50 vehicles
    Fri June 10, 2016

  • Achievement Space stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Civilization stage to unlock the Space stage
    Tue June 7, 2016

  • Achievement Wanderer Passion
    Play as a Wanderer
    Tue June 7, 2016

  • Achievement Dabbler
    Download 500 Adventures.
    Mon June 6, 2016

Buddy's Achievements

Now Showing: