creature

Achievements

All Achievements
|
Spore Achievements
|
Adventure Achievements

GroxCroc's Achievements

  • Achievement Fear of Flying
    Finish the Civilization stage without ever buying an aircraft
    Mon February 16, 2015

  • Achievement Shaman Passion
    Play as a Shaman
    Sun November 16, 2014

  • Achievement Socialite
    Meet 200 creatures made by other players
    Fri November 14, 2014

  • Achievement Rising Star
    Have 5 different Sporecasts subscribed to by at least 10 people
    Tue September 30, 2014

  • Achievement Bestial
    Play the Creature stage 10 times
    Wed July 23, 2014

  • Achievement Cell Addict
    Finish the Cell stage 25 times
    Sat June 28, 2014

  • Achievement Shakespeare
    Create 100 Adventures.
    Mon June 9, 2014

  • Achievement Economist
    Finish the Civilization stage with more than 8 economic cities
    Sat May 31, 2014

  • Achievement Domestic Bliss
    Domesticate and farm three different species
    Mon May 26, 2014

  • Achievement Epic Killer
    Kill an epic in Creature stage
    Mon May 26, 2014

  • Achievement Ecologist Passion
    Play as an Ecologist
    Wed May 21, 2014

  • Achievement Emperor
    Place 200 Empire Creatures in your Adventures.
    Fri May 9, 2014

  • Achievement Quest Master
    Complete 150 missions in the Space stage
    Mon May 5, 2014

  • Achievement Oh the Humanity!
    Destroy Earth
    Wed April 30, 2014

  • Achievement Warrior Hero
    Achieve Master Badge Level 10 as a Warrior
    Wed April 30, 2014

  • Achievement Palm Greaser
    Pay 50 bribes in the Space stage
    Wed April 30, 2014

  • Achievement Conquistador
    Capture 15 Star Systems
    Mon April 28, 2014

  • Achievement Manifest Destiny
    Find Earth
    Sat April 26, 2014

  • Achievement Maxis Scout
    Earn 100 badges in the Space stage
    Fri April 25, 2014

  • Achievement 42
    Find the center of the galaxy
    Mon April 21, 2014

  • Achievement Identity Crisis
    Forge an alliance between two space-faring races of your own creation
    Sun April 20, 2014

  • Achievement Terraformaniac
    Create 50 Adventures using Planets you terraformed.
    Sun October 13, 2013

  • Achievement Spore Addict
    Spend 100 hours in your Spore galaxy
    Sun October 6, 2013

  • Achievement Military Strongman
    Finish the Civilization stage with more than 8 military cities
    Sat August 17, 2013

  • Achievement Moliere
    Create 50 Adventures.
    Sun May 12, 2013

  • Achievement Conclusion
    Finish the Civilization stage by launching ICBMS and destroying all other cities
    Fri April 12, 2013

  • Achievement Architect
    Create and share 50 buildings
    Wed April 10, 2013

  • Achievement Vicious
    Kill all members of all 5 opposing tribes and raze their villages
    Tue April 9, 2013

  • Achievement Storyteller
    Publish 50 Adventures.
    Sun April 7, 2013

  • Achievement Geared Up
    Outfit 50 Creatures with Adventure parts.
    Sat March 30, 2013

  • Achievement Automotive Engineer
    Make and publish 50 vehicles
    Sun March 24, 2013

  • Achievement Universe In A Box
    Play in every stage and every creator
    Wed March 20, 2013

  • Achievement Creator
    Spend 50 hours in the creators
    Sat March 16, 2013

  • Achievement Pathological Cheater
    Use a cheat more than 50 times
    Wed March 13, 2013

  • Achievement Scientist
    Place 200 Non-Accessorized Creatures into your Adventures.
    Sat March 9, 2013

  • Achievement Spore Fan
    Spend 50 hours in your Spore galaxy
    Sat March 9, 2013

  • Achievement General Custer
    Lead 30 posse members to their death
    Sat March 9, 2013

  • Achievement Dabbler
    Download 500 Adventures.
    Sun February 24, 2013

  • Achievement Devourer
    Eat 50 different species across any number of games
    Wed February 13, 2013

  • Achievement Aeschylus
    Create 10 Adventures.
    Tue February 12, 2013

  • Achievement Starman
    Conquer all the other cities in the Civilization stage and launch your first space vessel
    Sat February 9, 2013

  • Achievement Galactic God
    Evolve from a cell to a space traveler in one continuous game
    Sat February 9, 2013

  • Achievement Missionary
    Finish the Civilization stage with more than 8 religious cities
    Sat February 9, 2013

  • Achievement Rolling Thunder
    Complete the Civilization stage in less than an hour
    Sat February 9, 2013

  • Achievement Ergonomically Terrific!
    Complete the Tribal stage in less than an hour
    Sat February 9, 2013

  • Achievement Founder
    Complete the Tribal stage and build a city
    Sat February 9, 2013

  • Achievement Watchful Parent
    Complete the Tribal stage without the death of a single tribe member
    Sat February 9, 2013

  • Achievement Tribal Socialite
    Convert all 5 opposing tribes to your belief system
    Sat February 9, 2013

  • Achievement Survivor
    Finish Creature stage without dying
    Sat February 9, 2013

  • Achievement Speed Demon
    Finish Creature stage within an hour
    Sat February 9, 2013

  • Achievement Biologist
    Make and publish 100 creatures
    Fri February 8, 2013

  • Achievement Aluminum Cell
    Complete Cell stage on Hard setting
    Thu February 7, 2013

  • Achievement Pacifist
    Finish the Cell stage without killing another creature
    Wed February 6, 2013

  • Achievement Speedfreak
    Finish the Cell stage in under 8 minutes
    Wed February 6, 2013

  • Achievement Warrior Passion
    Play as a Warrior
    Sun February 3, 2013

  • Achievement Scientist Passion
    Play as a Scientist
    Sun February 3, 2013

  • Achievement Bard Passion
    Play as a Bard
    Sun February 3, 2013

  • Achievement Trader Passion
    Play as a Trader
    Sun February 3, 2013

  • Achievement Knight Passion
    Play as a Knight
    Sun February 3, 2013

  • Achievement Zealot Passion
    Play as a Zealot
    Sun February 3, 2013

  • Achievement Adventurer
    Complete an Adventure in the Space Stage.
    Wed January 30, 2013

  • Achievement Wanderer Passion
    Play as a Wanderer
    Sun January 27, 2013

  • Achievement Village Folks
    Have three posse members from different species
    Fri January 25, 2013

  • Achievement Published Author
    Publish an Adventure.
    Mon January 21, 2013

  • Achievement Slugger
    Finish Creature stage without legs
    Sun January 20, 2013

  • Achievement Evolver
    Finish Creature stage
    Sun January 20, 2013

  • Achievement Space stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Civilization stage to unlock the Space stage
    Sat January 19, 2013

  • Achievement Civilization stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Tribe stage to unlock the Civilization stage
    Sat January 19, 2013

  • Achievement Completist
    Unlock all the parts in the Cell stage
    Fri January 18, 2013

  • Achievement Creature stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Cell stage to unlock the Creature stage
    Tue January 15, 2013

  • Achievement Tribe stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Creature stage to unlock the Tribe stage
    Tue January 15, 2013

  • Achievement Deja Vu
    Discover something you created in another game
    Mon January 14, 2013

  • Achievement Landfall
    Finish the Cell stage and clamber onto the planet's surface
    Mon January 14, 2013

Buddy's Achievements

Now Showing:
theorca55