creature

Achievements

All Achievements
|
Spore Achievements
|
Adventure Achievements

Gekkosik's Achievements

  • Achievement Aluminum Cell
    Complete Cell stage on Hard setting
    Sat June 27, 2015

  • Achievement Scientist Passion
    Play as a Scientist
    Sat July 13, 2013

  • Achievement Epic Killer
    Kill an epic in Creature stage
    Sun January 13, 2013

  • Achievement Missionary
    Finish the Civilization stage with more than 8 religious cities
    Sun January 6, 2013

  • Achievement Tribal Socialite
    Convert all 5 opposing tribes to your belief system
    Sat January 5, 2013

  • Achievement Mad Skills
    Earn top ranks on 50 Leaderboards.
    Wed August 1, 2012

  • Achievement Military Strongman
    Finish the Civilization stage with more than 8 military cities
    Sat July 28, 2012

  • Achievement Warrior Passion
    Play as a Warrior
    Sat July 28, 2012

  • Achievement Flight of the Bumblebee
    Fly for over 200 meters without touching the ground
    Thu July 26, 2012

  • Achievement Consumer
    Successfully complete 200 Adventures made by other Creators.
    Thu July 19, 2012

  • Achievement Completist
    Unlock all the parts in the Cell stage
    Sat June 23, 2012

  • Achievement Starman
    Conquer all the other cities in the Civilization stage and launch your first space vessel
    Fri June 1, 2012

  • Achievement Galactic God
    Evolve from a cell to a space traveler in one continuous game
    Fri June 1, 2012

  • Achievement Shaman Passion
    Play as a Shaman
    Fri June 1, 2012

  • Achievement Spice Hoarder
    Control every resource node on the planet simultaneously
    Fri June 1, 2012

  • Achievement Rolling Thunder
    Complete the Civilization stage in less than an hour
    Fri June 1, 2012

  • Achievement Universe In A Box
    Play in every stage and every creator
    Fri June 1, 2012

  • Achievement Founder
    Complete the Tribal stage and build a city
    Thu May 31, 2012

  • Achievement Ergonomically Terrific!
    Complete the Tribal stage in less than an hour
    Thu May 31, 2012

  • Achievement Civilization stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Tribe stage to unlock the Civilization stage
    Wed May 30, 2012

  • Achievement Speed Demon
    Finish Creature stage within an hour
    Wed May 30, 2012

  • Achievement Evolver
    Finish Creature stage
    Wed May 30, 2012

  • Achievement Max Power
    Build a creature with maximum stats in at least 4 abilities in Creature stage
    Wed May 30, 2012

  • Achievement Tribe stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Creature stage to unlock the Tribe stage
    Sat May 26, 2012

  • Achievement Deja Vu
    Discover something you created in another game
    Sat May 26, 2012

  • Achievement Landfall
    Finish the Cell stage and clamber onto the planet's surface
    Sat May 26, 2012

  • Achievement Dabbler
    Download 500 Adventures.
    Sun May 20, 2012

  • Achievement Architect
    Place 500 Buildings into your Adventures.
    Sat May 19, 2012

  • Achievement Biologist
    Make and publish 100 creatures
    Mon May 14, 2012

  • Achievement Epic Fail
    Fail 50 Adventures made by other Creators.
    Sun April 22, 2012

  • Achievement Aeschylus
    Create 10 Adventures.
    Mon April 16, 2012

  • Achievement Published Author
    Publish an Adventure.
    Thu April 12, 2012

  • Achievement Village Folks
    Have three posse members from different species
    Tue April 10, 2012

  • Achievement Adventurer
    Complete an Adventure in the Space Stage.
    Mon April 9, 2012

  • Achievement Creature stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Cell stage to unlock the Creature stage
    Sun April 8, 2012

  • Achievement Space stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Civilization stage to unlock the Space stage
    Sun April 8, 2012

  • Achievement Wanderer Passion
    Play as a Wanderer
    Sun April 8, 2012

Buddy's Achievements

Now Showing:

    Gekkosik has no buddies.