creature

Achievements

All Achievements
|
Spore Achievements
|
Adventure Achievements

Face-Hauke's Achievements

  • Achievement Scientist Passion
    Play as a Scientist
    Thu February 18, 2010

  • Achievement Speedfreak
    Finish the Cell stage in under 8 minutes
    Sun January 31, 2010

  • Achievement Moliere
    Create 50 Adventures.
    Sun January 31, 2010

  • Achievement Pathological Cheater
    Use a cheat more than 50 times
    Sat January 30, 2010

  • Achievement Knight Passion
    Play as a Knight
    Sat January 23, 2010

  • Achievement Dabbler
    Download 500 Adventures.
    Tue January 19, 2010

  • Achievement Biologist
    Make and publish 100 creatures
    Wed January 13, 2010

  • Achievement Architect
    Create and share 50 buildings
    Fri January 1, 2010

  • Achievement Published Author
    Publish an Adventure.
    Fri January 1, 2010

  • Achievement Scientist
    Place 200 Non-Accessorized Creatures into your Adventures.
    Sat December 26, 2009

  • Achievement Epic Fail
    Fail 50 Adventures made by other Creators.
    Sat December 19, 2009

  • Achievement Photographer
    Send a photo or video to a friend from Test Drive mode
    Sat November 7, 2009

  • Achievement Geared Up
    Outfit 50 Creatures with Adventure parts.
    Sun November 1, 2009

  • Achievement Adventurer
    Complete an Adventure in the Space Stage.
    Sun October 11, 2009

  • Achievement Warrior Passion
    Play as a Warrior
    Sun October 11, 2009

  • Achievement Village Folks
    Have three posse members from different species
    Thu October 8, 2009

  • Achievement Aeschylus
    Create 10 Adventures.
    Tue September 29, 2009

  • Achievement Wanderer Passion
    Play as a Wanderer
    Thu February 19, 2009

  • Achievement Careless Parent
    Lose 5 planets
    Sat February 14, 2009

  • Achievement Universe In A Box
    Play in every stage and every creator
    Sun February 8, 2009

  • Achievement Space stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Civilization stage to unlock the Space stage
    Sat February 7, 2009

  • Achievement Starman
    Conquer all the other cities in the Civilization stage and launch your first space vessel
    Sat February 7, 2009

  • Achievement Shaman Passion
    Play as a Shaman
    Sat February 7, 2009

  • Achievement Deja Vu
    Discover something you created in another game
    Sat February 7, 2009

  • Achievement Civilization stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Tribe stage to unlock the Civilization stage
    Sat February 7, 2009

  • Achievement Tribe stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Creature stage to unlock the Tribe stage
    Fri February 6, 2009

  • Achievement Evolver
    Finish Creature stage
    Fri February 6, 2009

  • Achievement Iron Creature
    Complete Creature stage on Hard setting
    Fri February 6, 2009

  • Achievement Creature stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Cell stage to unlock the Creature stage
    Fri February 6, 2009

  • Achievement Aluminum Cell
    Complete Cell stage on Hard setting
    Fri February 6, 2009

  • Achievement Landfall
    Finish the Cell stage and clamber onto the planet's surface
    Fri February 6, 2009

  • Achievement Completist
    Unlock all the parts in the Cell stage
    Fri February 6, 2009

Buddy's Achievements

Now Showing: