creature

Achievements

All Achievements
|
Spore Achievements
|
Adventure Achievements

F1RENATOR's Achievements

  • Achievement Conclusion
    Finish the Civilization stage by launching ICBMS and destroying all other cities
    Sun July 10, 2011

  • Achievement Just Diplomat
    Unlock all four Diplomat parts on a Captain.
    Sun April 17, 2011

  • Achievement Fierce Warrior
    Unlock all four Warrior Parts on a Captain.
    Sat March 19, 2011

  • Achievement Tribal Socialite
    Convert all 5 opposing tribes to your belief system
    Fri March 4, 2011

  • Achievement Geared Up
    Outfit 50 Creatures with Adventure parts.
    Sun October 31, 2010

  • Achievement Moliere
    Create 50 Adventures.
    Sat October 2, 2010

  • Achievement Empire Builder
    Maximize colonies on 10 planets
    Mon September 13, 2010

  • Achievement Conquistador
    Capture 15 Star Systems
    Sun September 12, 2010

  • Achievement Industrious Trader
    Unlock all four Trader parts on a Captain.
    Mon August 30, 2010

  • Achievement My First Captain
    Raise a Captain to Rank 10.
    Mon August 30, 2010

  • Achievement Scientist
    Place 200 Non-Accessorized Creatures into your Adventures.
    Sun August 29, 2010

  • Achievement Consumer
    Successfully complete 200 Adventures made by other Creators.
    Wed August 25, 2010

  • Achievement Storyteller
    Publish 50 Adventures.
    Tue August 24, 2010

  • Achievement Mad Skills
    Earn top ranks on 50 Leaderboards.
    Sat August 21, 2010

  • Achievement General Custer
    Lead 30 posse members to their death
    Sat August 21, 2010

  • Achievement Dabbler
    Download 500 Adventures.
    Mon August 9, 2010

  • Achievement Aeschylus
    Create 10 Adventures.
    Wed August 4, 2010

  • Achievement Shaman Hero
    Achieve Master Badge Level 10 as a Shaman
    Sun August 1, 2010

  • Achievement Wise Shaman
    Unlock all four Shaman parts on a Captain.
    Fri June 18, 2010

  • Achievement Shaman Passion
    Play as a Shaman
    Tue June 15, 2010

  • Achievement Missionary
    Finish the Civilization stage with more than 8 religious cities
    Tue June 15, 2010

  • Achievement Ergonomically Terrific!
    Complete the Tribal stage in less than an hour
    Tue June 15, 2010

  • Achievement Domestic Bliss
    Domesticate and farm three different species
    Wed May 26, 2010

  • Achievement Palm Greaser
    Pay 50 bribes in the Space stage
    Wed May 19, 2010

  • Achievement Economist
    Finish the Civilization stage with more than 8 economic cities
    Wed May 19, 2010

  • Achievement Biologist
    Make and publish 100 creatures
    Mon May 17, 2010

  • Achievement Published Author
    Publish an Adventure.
    Mon May 3, 2010

  • Achievement Photographer
    Send a photo or video to a friend from Test Drive mode
    Sat May 1, 2010

  • Achievement Flight of the Bumblebee
    Fly for over 200 meters without touching the ground
    Sat May 1, 2010

  • Achievement Galactic God
    Evolve from a cell to a space traveler in one continuous game
    Sun March 28, 2010

  • Achievement Epic Fail
    Fail 50 Adventures made by other Creators.
    Sat March 20, 2010

  • Achievement Spore Addict
    Spend 100 hours in your Spore galaxy
    Wed March 17, 2010

  • Achievement Diplomatic Passion
    Play as a Diplomat
    Tue March 16, 2010

  • Achievement Rolling Thunder
    Complete the Civilization stage in less than an hour
    Tue March 16, 2010

  • Achievement Village Folks
    Have three posse members from different species
    Mon March 1, 2010

  • Achievement Maxis Scout
    Earn 100 badges in the Space stage
    Wed February 24, 2010

  • Achievement Founder
    Complete the Tribal stage and build a city
    Wed February 24, 2010

  • Achievement Wanderer Hero
    Achieve Master Badge Level 10 as a Wanderer
    Tue February 23, 2010

  • Achievement Gunner
    Destroy at least 500 other space vessels
    Tue February 23, 2010

  • Achievement Quest Master
    Complete 150 missions in the Space stage
    Sat February 20, 2010

  • Achievement Adventurer
    Complete an Adventure in the Space Stage.
    Fri February 19, 2010

  • Achievement Careless Parent
    Lose 5 planets
    Wed February 17, 2010

  • Achievement Spore Fan
    Spend 50 hours in your Spore galaxy
    Mon February 15, 2010

  • Achievement Identity Crisis
    Forge an alliance between two space-faring races of your own creation
    Thu February 11, 2010

  • Achievement Starman
    Conquer all the other cities in the Civilization stage and launch your first space vessel
    Mon February 8, 2010

  • Achievement Survivor
    Finish Creature stage without dying
    Mon February 8, 2010

  • Achievement Trader Passion
    Play as a Trader
    Mon February 8, 2010

  • Achievement Landfall
    Finish the Cell stage and clamber onto the planet's surface
    Mon February 8, 2010

  • Achievement Evolver
    Finish Creature stage
    Mon February 8, 2010

  • Achievement Tribe stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Creature stage to unlock the Tribe stage
    Mon February 8, 2010

  • Achievement Medic
    Heal one of your tribe members back to full health 5x in a single game
    Mon February 8, 2010

  • Achievement Warrior Passion
    Play as a Warrior
    Mon February 8, 2010

  • Achievement Civilization stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Tribe stage to unlock the Civilization stage
    Mon February 8, 2010

  • Achievement Completist
    Unlock all the parts in the Cell stage
    Mon February 8, 2010

  • Achievement Deja Vu
    Discover something you created in another game
    Mon February 8, 2010

  • Achievement Creature stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Cell stage to unlock the Creature stage
    Mon February 8, 2010

  • Achievement Military Strongman
    Finish the Civilization stage with more than 8 military cities
    Mon February 8, 2010

  • Achievement Devourer
    Eat 50 different species across any number of games
    Mon February 8, 2010

  • Achievement Wanderer Passion
    Play as a Wanderer
    Sun January 10, 2010

  • Achievement Space stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Civilization stage to unlock the Space stage
    Sun January 10, 2010

Buddy's Achievements

Now Showing: