creature

Achievements

All Achievements
|
Spore Achievements
|
Adventure Achievements

CreepingTerror's Achievements

  • Achievement Diplomatic Passion
    Play as a Diplomat
    Sat October 7, 2017

  • Achievement Scientist Passion
    Play as a Scientist
    Fri June 2, 2017

  • Achievement Creator
    Spend 50 hours in the creators
    Thu January 26, 2017

  • Achievement My First Captain
    Raise a Captain to Rank 10.
    Thu December 22, 2016

  • Achievement Architect
    Create and share 50 buildings
    Wed December 21, 2016

  • Achievement Trader Passion
    Play as a Trader
    Sat December 17, 2016

  • Achievement Geared Up
    Outfit 50 Creatures with Adventure parts.
    Fri December 2, 2016

  • Achievement Super Pilot
    Spend at least 40 hours piloting your spaceship
    Thu November 17, 2016

  • Achievement Landfall
    Finish the Cell stage and clamber onto the planet's surface
    Fri July 22, 2016

  • Achievement Biologist
    Make and publish 100 creatures
    Sun July 3, 2016

  • Achievement Epic Fail
    Fail 50 Adventures made by other Creators.
    Sun June 19, 2016

  • Achievement Published Author
    Publish an Adventure.
    Fri June 3, 2016

  • Achievement Dabbler
    Download 500 Adventures.
    Wed March 16, 2016

  • Achievement Consumer
    Successfully complete 200 Adventures made by other Creators.
    Thu March 3, 2016

  • Achievement Village Folks
    Have three posse members from different species
    Thu January 7, 2016

  • Achievement Galactic God
    Evolve from a cell to a space traveler in one continuous game
    Sun January 3, 2016

  • Achievement Warrior Passion
    Play as a Warrior
    Sun January 3, 2016

  • Achievement Wanderer Passion
    Play as a Wanderer
    Sat December 26, 2015

  • Achievement Space stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Civilization stage to unlock the Space stage
    Sat December 26, 2015

  • Achievement Deja Vu
    Discover something you created in another game
    Fri December 18, 2015

  • Achievement Pathological Cheater
    Use a cheat more than 50 times
    Sat November 28, 2015

  • Achievement Tribe stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Creature stage to unlock the Tribe stage
    Sun November 22, 2015

  • Achievement Creature stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Cell stage to unlock the Creature stage
    Sun November 22, 2015

Buddy's Achievements

Now Showing: