creature

Achievements

All Achievements
|
Spore Achievements
|
Adventure Achievements

Blubblub22's Achievements

  • Achievement Still Life
    Create 30 Adventures that do not contain Creatures.
    Thu May 2, 2013

  • Achievement Mad Skills
    Earn top ranks on 50 Leaderboards.
    Sat January 19, 2013

  • Achievement Shakespeare
    Create 100 Adventures.
    Wed January 16, 2013

  • Achievement Cerberus
    Evolve a creature with three heads
    Sat December 1, 2012

  • Achievement Dabbler
    Download 500 Adventures.
    Sun November 25, 2012

  • Achievement Mechanic
    Place 500 Vehicles into your Adventures.
    Sat November 17, 2012

  • Achievement Published Author
    Publish an Adventure.
    Sat November 17, 2012

  • Achievement Terraformaniac
    Create 50 Adventures using Planets you terraformed.
    Sun November 11, 2012

  • Achievement Moliere
    Create 50 Adventures.
    Sun June 10, 2012

  • Achievement Alter Ego
    Play the Space stage as all 10 archetypes
    Tue April 17, 2012

  • Achievement Diplomatic Passion
    Play as a Diplomat
    Tue April 17, 2012

  • Achievement Scientist
    Place 200 Non-Accessorized Creatures into your Adventures.
    Sat April 14, 2012

  • Achievement Epic Fail
    Fail 50 Adventures made by other Creators.
    Sat March 31, 2012

  • Achievement Geared Up
    Outfit 50 Creatures with Adventure parts.
    Wed March 28, 2012

  • Achievement Conquistador
    Capture 15 Star Systems
    Sun March 25, 2012

  • Achievement Aeschylus
    Create 10 Adventures.
    Sat March 24, 2012

  • Achievement Adventurer
    Complete an Adventure in the Space Stage.
    Wed March 21, 2012

  • Achievement Bard Passion
    Play as a Bard
    Sun March 18, 2012

  • Achievement Knight Passion
    Play as a Knight
    Mon March 12, 2012

  • Achievement Ecologist Passion
    Play as an Ecologist
    Sun March 11, 2012

  • Achievement Speedfreak
    Finish the Cell stage in under 8 minutes
    Sat March 3, 2012

  • Achievement Identity Crisis
    Forge an alliance between two space-faring races of your own creation
    Sun February 26, 2012

  • Achievement Gunner
    Destroy at least 500 other space vessels
    Fri February 24, 2012

  • Achievement Palm Greaser
    Pay 50 bribes in the Space stage
    Mon February 20, 2012

  • Achievement Ghetto Blaster
    Create 10 Anthems
    Sat February 18, 2012

  • Achievement Bestial
    Play the Creature stage 10 times
    Sat February 18, 2012

  • Achievement Missionary
    Finish the Civilization stage with more than 8 religious cities
    Thu February 16, 2012

  • Achievement Creator
    Spend 50 hours in the creators
    Tue February 14, 2012

  • Achievement Scientist Passion
    Play as a Scientist
    Mon February 13, 2012

  • Achievement Village Folks
    Have three posse members from different species
    Mon February 13, 2012

  • Achievement Trader Passion
    Play as a Trader
    Sun February 12, 2012

  • Achievement Economist
    Finish the Civilization stage with more than 8 economic cities
    Sun February 12, 2012

  • Achievement Conclusion
    Finish the Civilization stage by launching ICBMS and destroying all other cities
    Sat February 11, 2012

  • Achievement Speed Demon
    Finish Creature stage within an hour
    Fri February 10, 2012

  • Achievement Maxis Scout
    Earn 100 badges in the Space stage
    Thu February 9, 2012

  • Achievement Rolling Thunder
    Complete the Civilization stage in less than an hour
    Thu February 9, 2012

  • Achievement Careless Parent
    Lose 5 planets
    Sat February 4, 2012

  • Achievement Quest Master
    Complete 150 missions in the Space stage
    Sat February 4, 2012

  • Achievement Cell Addict
    Finish the Cell stage 25 times
    Wed February 1, 2012

  • Achievement Zealot Passion
    Play as a Zealot
    Tue January 31, 2012

  • Achievement Tribal Socialite
    Convert all 5 opposing tribes to your belief system
    Tue January 31, 2012

  • Achievement Relentless
    Complete the Civilization stage 10 times
    Tue January 24, 2012

  • Achievement Fear of Flying
    Finish the Civilization stage without ever buying an aircraft
    Sun January 22, 2012

  • Achievement Medic
    Heal one of your tribe members back to full health 5x in a single game
    Sun January 22, 2012

  • Achievement Survivor
    Finish Creature stage without dying
    Sat January 21, 2012

  • Achievement General Custer
    Lead 30 posse members to their death
    Sat January 21, 2012

  • Achievement Universe In A Box
    Play in every stage and every creator
    Thu January 19, 2012

  • Achievement Devourer
    Eat 50 different species across any number of games
    Tue January 17, 2012

  • Achievement Spore Addict
    Spend 100 hours in your Spore galaxy
    Mon January 16, 2012

  • Achievement Tribal
    Complete the Tribal stage 10 times
    Sun January 15, 2012

  • Achievement Architect
    Create and share 50 buildings
    Sat January 14, 2012

  • Achievement Wanderer Passion
    Play as a Wanderer
    Thu January 12, 2012

  • Achievement Automotive Engineer
    Make and publish 50 vehicles
    Wed January 11, 2012

  • Achievement Military Strongman
    Finish the Civilization stage with more than 8 military cities
    Sun January 8, 2012

  • Achievement Spore Fan
    Spend 50 hours in your Spore galaxy
    Fri January 6, 2012

  • Achievement Completist
    Unlock all the parts in the Cell stage
    Fri January 6, 2012

  • Achievement Vicious
    Kill all members of all 5 opposing tribes and raze their villages
    Thu January 5, 2012

  • Achievement Biologist
    Make and publish 100 creatures
    Thu January 5, 2012

  • Achievement Watchful Parent
    Complete the Tribal stage without the death of a single tribe member
    Wed January 4, 2012

  • Achievement Ergonomically Terrific!
    Complete the Tribal stage in less than an hour
    Wed January 4, 2012

  • Achievement Warrior Passion
    Play as a Warrior
    Mon January 2, 2012

  • Achievement Civilization stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Tribe stage to unlock the Civilization stage
    Mon December 26, 2011

  • Achievement Space stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Civilization stage to unlock the Space stage
    Mon December 26, 2011

  • Achievement Starman
    Conquer all the other cities in the Civilization stage and launch your first space vessel
    Mon December 26, 2011

  • Achievement Galactic God
    Evolve from a cell to a space traveler in one continuous game
    Mon December 26, 2011

  • Achievement Shaman Passion
    Play as a Shaman
    Mon December 26, 2011

  • Achievement Deja Vu
    Discover something you created in another game
    Mon December 26, 2011

  • Achievement Founder
    Complete the Tribal stage and build a city
    Mon December 26, 2011

  • Achievement Domestic Bliss
    Domesticate and farm three different species
    Mon December 26, 2011

  • Achievement Evolver
    Finish Creature stage
    Mon December 26, 2011

  • Achievement Creature stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Cell stage to unlock the Creature stage
    Sun December 25, 2011

  • Achievement Tribe stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Creature stage to unlock the Tribe stage
    Sun December 25, 2011

  • Achievement Landfall
    Finish the Cell stage and clamber onto the planet's surface
    Sun December 25, 2011

Buddy's Achievements

Now Showing: