creature

Achievements

All Achievements
|
Spore Achievements
|
Adventure Achievements

BennyBoii's Achievements

  • Achievement Galactic God
    Evolve from a cell to a space traveler in one continuous game
    Thu November 14, 2013

  • Achievement Shaman Passion
    Play as a Shaman
    Thu November 14, 2013

  • Achievement Military Strongman
    Finish the Civilization stage with more than 8 military cities
    Mon July 1, 2013

  • Achievement Starman
    Conquer all the other cities in the Civilization stage and launch your first space vessel
    Mon July 1, 2013

  • Achievement Warrior Passion
    Play as a Warrior
    Sat June 29, 2013

  • Achievement Spice Hoarder
    Control every resource node on the planet simultaneously
    Sat June 29, 2013

  • Achievement Rolling Thunder
    Complete the Civilization stage in less than an hour
    Sat June 29, 2013

  • Achievement Maxis Scout
    Earn 100 badges in the Space stage
    Wed March 20, 2013

  • Achievement Quest Master
    Complete 150 missions in the Space stage
    Mon March 18, 2013

  • Achievement Consumer
    Successfully complete 200 Adventures made by other Creators.
    Mon March 18, 2013

  • Achievement General Custer
    Lead 30 posse members to their death
    Sat October 6, 2012

  • Achievement Terraformaniac
    Create 50 Adventures using Planets you terraformed.
    Sun September 23, 2012

  • Achievement Shakespeare
    Create 100 Adventures.
    Sun September 23, 2012

  • Achievement Cerberus
    Evolve a creature with three heads
    Sat May 12, 2012

  • Achievement Storyteller
    Publish 50 Adventures.
    Sat May 5, 2012

  • Achievement Still Life
    Create 30 Adventures that do not contain Creatures.
    Sat March 24, 2012

  • Achievement Architect
    Create and share 50 buildings
    Fri January 20, 2012

  • Achievement Fierce Warrior
    Unlock all four Warrior Parts on a Captain.
    Mon January 9, 2012

  • Achievement Biologist
    Make and publish 100 creatures
    Sun January 8, 2012

  • Achievement Automotive Engineer
    Make and publish 50 vehicles
    Wed December 21, 2011

  • Achievement Epic Fail
    Fail 50 Adventures made by other Creators.
    Fri December 9, 2011

  • Achievement Moliere
    Create 50 Adventures.
    Thu December 8, 2011

  • Achievement Creator
    Spend 50 hours in the creators
    Mon November 7, 2011

  • Achievement Dabbler
    Download 500 Adventures.
    Sun November 6, 2011

  • Achievement Scientist
    Place 200 Non-Accessorized Creatures into your Adventures.
    Wed October 26, 2011

  • Achievement Geared Up
    Outfit 50 Creatures with Adventure parts.
    Mon October 3, 2011

  • Achievement Aeschylus
    Create 10 Adventures.
    Mon September 26, 2011

  • Achievement Photographer
    Send a photo or video to a friend from Test Drive mode
    Mon September 26, 2011

  • Achievement Published Author
    Publish an Adventure.
    Mon September 26, 2011

  • Achievement Village Folks
    Have three posse members from different species
    Wed September 21, 2011

  • Achievement Evolver
    Finish Creature stage
    Wed September 21, 2011

  • Achievement Tribal Socialite
    Convert all 5 opposing tribes to your belief system
    Sat September 17, 2011

  • Achievement Domestic Bliss
    Domesticate and farm three different species
    Fri September 16, 2011

  • Achievement Universe In A Box
    Play in every stage and every creator
    Fri September 16, 2011

  • Achievement Founder
    Complete the Tribal stage and build a city
    Wed September 14, 2011

  • Achievement Tribe stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Creature stage to unlock the Tribe stage
    Sat September 10, 2011

  • Achievement Space stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Civilization stage to unlock the Space stage
    Thu September 8, 2011

  • Achievement Wanderer Passion
    Play as a Wanderer
    Wed August 31, 2011

  • Achievement Adventurer
    Complete an Adventure in the Space Stage.
    Tue August 30, 2011

  • Achievement Identity Crisis
    Forge an alliance between two space-faring races of your own creation
    Mon August 29, 2011

  • Achievement Deja Vu
    Discover something you created in another game
    Sat August 27, 2011

  • Achievement Completist
    Unlock all the parts in the Cell stage
    Fri August 26, 2011

  • Achievement Creature stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Cell stage to unlock the Creature stage
    Thu August 25, 2011

  • Achievement Civilization stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Tribe stage to unlock the Civilization stage
    Thu August 25, 2011

  • Achievement Landfall
    Finish the Cell stage and clamber onto the planet's surface
    Sun May 22, 2011

Buddy's Achievements

Now Showing: