creature

Achievements

All Achievements
|
Spore Achievements
|
Adventure Achievements

AustinH7's Achievements

  • Achievement Creator
    Spend 50 hours in the creators
    Mon October 2, 2017

  • Achievement Survivor
    Finish Creature stage without dying
    Sun April 9, 2017

  • Achievement Speed Demon
    Finish Creature stage within an hour
    Sun April 9, 2017

  • Achievement Spore Fan
    Spend 50 hours in your Spore galaxy
    Sat November 12, 2016

  • Achievement Rolling Thunder
    Complete the Civilization stage in less than an hour
    Wed November 9, 2016

  • Achievement Ergonomically Terrific!
    Complete the Tribal stage in less than an hour
    Tue November 8, 2016

  • Achievement Conquistador
    Capture 15 Star Systems
    Mon October 24, 2016

  • Achievement Quest Master
    Complete 150 missions in the Space stage
    Sat October 22, 2016

  • Achievement Warrior Hero
    Achieve Master Badge Level 10 as a Warrior
    Tue October 18, 2016

  • Achievement Maxis Scout
    Earn 100 badges in the Space stage
    Mon October 17, 2016

  • Achievement Wanderer Passion
    Play as a Wanderer
    Mon October 17, 2016

  • Achievement Published Author
    Publish an Adventure.
    Sat October 15, 2016

  • Achievement Shaman Passion
    Play as a Shaman
    Mon October 10, 2016

  • Achievement Missionary
    Finish the Civilization stage with more than 8 religious cities
    Sun October 9, 2016

  • Achievement Domestic Bliss
    Domesticate and farm three different species
    Mon October 3, 2016

  • Achievement Gunner
    Destroy at least 500 other space vessels
    Fri September 30, 2016

  • Achievement Identity Crisis
    Forge an alliance between two space-faring races of your own creation
    Tue September 27, 2016

  • Achievement Biologist
    Make and publish 100 creatures
    Tue September 27, 2016

  • Achievement Pacifist
    Finish the Cell stage without killing another creature
    Fri September 23, 2016

  • Achievement Adventurer
    Complete an Adventure in the Space Stage.
    Mon September 19, 2016

  • Achievement General Custer
    Lead 30 posse members to their death
    Mon September 19, 2016

  • Achievement Devourer
    Eat 50 different species across any number of games
    Mon September 12, 2016

  • Achievement Military Strongman
    Finish the Civilization stage with more than 8 military cities
    Sun August 28, 2016

  • Achievement Starman
    Conquer all the other cities in the Civilization stage and launch your first space vessel
    Sat August 27, 2016

  • Achievement Warrior Passion
    Play as a Warrior
    Sat August 27, 2016

  • Achievement Galactic God
    Evolve from a cell to a space traveler in one continuous game
    Sat August 27, 2016

  • Achievement Conclusion
    Finish the Civilization stage by launching ICBMS and destroying all other cities
    Sat August 27, 2016

  • Achievement Aluminum Cell
    Complete Cell stage on Hard setting
    Fri August 26, 2016

  • Achievement Space stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Civilization stage to unlock the Space stage
    Fri August 26, 2016

  • Achievement Deja Vu
    Discover something you created in another game
    Fri August 26, 2016

  • Achievement Completist
    Unlock all the parts in the Cell stage
    Fri August 26, 2016

  • Achievement Founder
    Complete the Tribal stage and build a city
    Fri August 26, 2016

  • Achievement Vicious
    Kill all members of all 5 opposing tribes and raze their villages
    Fri August 26, 2016

  • Achievement Tribe stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Creature stage to unlock the Tribe stage
    Fri August 26, 2016

  • Achievement Creature stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Cell stage to unlock the Creature stage
    Fri August 26, 2016

  • Achievement Civilization stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Tribe stage to unlock the Civilization stage
    Fri August 26, 2016

  • Achievement Medic
    Heal one of your tribe members back to full health 5x in a single game
    Fri August 26, 2016

  • Achievement Evolver
    Finish Creature stage
    Thu August 25, 2016

  • Achievement Landfall
    Finish the Cell stage and clamber onto the planet's surface
    Thu August 25, 2016

Buddy's Achievements

Now Showing:

    AustinH7 has no buddies.