creature

Achievements

All Achievements
|
Spore Achievements
|
Adventure Achievements

AngedeVengeance's Achievements

  • Achievement Everyone's BFF
    Finish the Creature stage by befriending at least 20 other species
    Sun September 12, 2010

  • Achievement Quest Master
    Complete 150 missions in the Space stage
    Fri July 9, 2010

  • Achievement Flight of the Bumblebee
    Fly for over 200 meters without touching the ground
    Sat July 3, 2010

  • Achievement Gunner
    Destroy at least 500 other space vessels
    Thu April 1, 2010

  • Achievement Careless Parent
    Lose 5 planets
    Tue March 30, 2010

  • Achievement Maxis Scout
    Earn 100 badges in the Space stage
    Fri October 30, 2009

  • Achievement Speed Demon
    Finish Creature stage within an hour
    Sun October 11, 2009

  • Achievement Survivor
    Finish Creature stage without dying
    Sun October 11, 2009

  • Achievement Relentless
    Complete the Civilization stage 10 times
    Tue October 6, 2009

  • Achievement Epic Killer
    Kill an epic in Creature stage
    Sun September 27, 2009

  • Achievement Architect
    Create and share 50 buildings
    Thu September 24, 2009

  • Achievement Aluminum Cell
    Complete Cell stage on Hard setting
    Mon September 21, 2009

  • Achievement Ergonomically Terrific!
    Complete the Tribal stage in less than an hour
    Sun September 6, 2009

  • Achievement Universe In A Box
    Play in every stage and every creator
    Sun August 30, 2009

  • Achievement Automotive Engineer
    Make and publish 50 vehicles
    Sat August 29, 2009

  • Achievement Pacifist
    Finish the Cell stage without killing another creature
    Sat August 29, 2009

  • Achievement Trader Passion
    Play as a Trader
    Fri August 21, 2009

  • Achievement Cell Addict
    Finish the Cell stage 25 times
    Sat August 15, 2009

  • Achievement Tribal Socialite
    Convert all 5 opposing tribes to your belief system
    Thu August 13, 2009

  • Achievement Creator
    Spend 50 hours in the creators
    Sun August 9, 2009

  • Achievement Spore Addict
    Spend 100 hours in your Spore galaxy
    Tue August 4, 2009

  • Achievement Rolling Thunder
    Complete the Civilization stage in less than an hour
    Fri July 24, 2009

  • Achievement Missionary
    Finish the Civilization stage with more than 8 religious cities
    Fri July 24, 2009

  • Achievement Bestial
    Play the Creature stage 10 times
    Mon July 6, 2009

  • Achievement Cerberus
    Evolve a creature with three heads
    Sun June 28, 2009

  • Achievement Foe
    Extinct at least 20 other species in Creature stage
    Tue June 16, 2009

  • Achievement Medic
    Heal one of your tribe members back to full health 5x in a single game
    Sun June 14, 2009

  • Achievement Completist
    Unlock all the parts in the Cell stage
    Mon June 8, 2009

  • Achievement Founder
    Complete the Tribal stage and build a city
    Fri June 5, 2009

  • Achievement Vicious
    Kill all members of all 5 opposing tribes and raze their villages
    Fri June 5, 2009

  • Achievement Spore Fan
    Spend 50 hours in your Spore galaxy
    Mon June 1, 2009

  • Achievement Max Power
    Build a creature with maximum stats in at least 4 abilities in Creature stage
    Wed May 27, 2009

  • Achievement General Custer
    Lead 30 posse members to their death
    Mon May 25, 2009

  • Achievement Village Folks
    Have three posse members from different species
    Mon May 25, 2009

  • Achievement Military Strongman
    Finish the Civilization stage with more than 8 military cities
    Mon May 25, 2009

  • Achievement Domestic Bliss
    Domesticate and farm three different species
    Sun May 24, 2009

  • Achievement Biologist
    Make and publish 100 creatures
    Sun May 24, 2009

  • Achievement Devourer
    Eat 50 different species across any number of games
    Sat May 23, 2009

  • Achievement Evolver
    Finish Creature stage
    Sat May 23, 2009

  • Achievement Starman
    Conquer all the other cities in the Civilization stage and launch your first space vessel
    Fri May 22, 2009

  • Achievement Warrior Passion
    Play as a Warrior
    Fri May 22, 2009

  • Achievement Conclusion
    Finish the Civilization stage by launching ICBMS and destroying all other cities
    Fri May 22, 2009

  • Achievement Wanderer Passion
    Play as a Wanderer
    Fri May 22, 2009

  • Achievement Civilization stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Tribe stage to unlock the Civilization stage
    Fri May 22, 2009

  • Achievement Space stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Civilization stage to unlock the Space stage
    Fri May 22, 2009

  • Achievement Deja Vu
    Discover something you created in another game
    Wed May 6, 2009

  • Achievement Tribe stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Creature stage to unlock the Tribe stage
    Sun May 3, 2009

  • Achievement Creature stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Cell stage to unlock the Creature stage
    Sun May 3, 2009

  • Achievement Landfall
    Finish the Cell stage and clamber onto the planet's surface
    Sun May 3, 2009

Buddy's Achievements

Now Showing:

    AngedeVengeance has no buddies.