creature

Achievements

All Achievements
|
Spore Achievements
|
Adventure Achievements

93peter26's Achievements

  • Achievement Manifest Destiny
    Find Earth
    Sun August 25, 2013

  • Achievement Architect
    Create and share 50 buildings
    Sat March 16, 2013

  • Achievement Automotive Engineer
    Make and publish 50 vehicles
    Sat March 16, 2013

  • Achievement Rolling Thunder
    Complete the Civilization stage in less than an hour
    Wed February 20, 2013

  • Achievement Iron Creature
    Complete Creature stage on Hard setting
    Tue February 12, 2013

  • Achievement Cell Addict
    Finish the Cell stage 25 times
    Sat February 9, 2013

  • Achievement Aeschylus
    Create 10 Adventures.
    Sat February 9, 2013

  • Achievement General Custer
    Lead 30 posse members to their death
    Wed February 6, 2013

  • Achievement Epic Killer
    Kill an epic in Creature stage
    Wed February 6, 2013

  • Achievement Foe
    Extinct at least 20 other species in Creature stage
    Tue February 5, 2013

  • Achievement Published Author
    Publish an Adventure.
    Sat February 2, 2013

  • Achievement Adventurer
    Complete an Adventure in the Space Stage.
    Sat February 2, 2013

  • Achievement Slugger
    Finish Creature stage without legs
    Sat February 2, 2013

  • Achievement Photographer
    Send a photo or video to a friend from Test Drive mode
    Fri February 1, 2013

  • Achievement 42
    Find the center of the galaxy
    Thu January 17, 2013

  • Achievement Adamantium Civilization
    Complete Civilization stage on Hard setting
    Sat December 22, 2012

  • Achievement Super Pilot
    Spend at least 40 hours piloting your spaceship
    Mon December 17, 2012

  • Achievement Palm Greaser
    Pay 50 bribes in the Space stage
    Sun December 16, 2012

  • Achievement Identity Crisis
    Forge an alliance between two space-faring races of your own creation
    Sat December 15, 2012

  • Achievement Aluminum Cell
    Complete Cell stage on Hard setting
    Sun December 9, 2012

  • Achievement Flight of the Bumblebee
    Fly for over 200 meters without touching the ground
    Sat December 8, 2012

  • Achievement Trader Passion
    Play as a Trader
    Tue December 4, 2012

  • Achievement Tribal
    Complete the Tribal stage 10 times
    Mon December 3, 2012

  • Achievement Bestial
    Play the Creature stage 10 times
    Sun December 2, 2012

  • Achievement Spore Addict
    Spend 100 hours in your Spore galaxy
    Fri November 30, 2012

  • Achievement Universe In A Box
    Play in every stage and every creator
    Wed November 21, 2012

  • Achievement Relentless
    Complete the Civilization stage 10 times
    Sun November 18, 2012

  • Achievement Fear of Flying
    Finish the Civilization stage without ever buying an aircraft
    Fri November 9, 2012

  • Achievement Thief
    Steal 50 crates of spice in the Space stage
    Tue November 6, 2012

  • Achievement Empire Builder
    Maximize colonies on 10 planets
    Mon October 22, 2012

  • Achievement Diplomatic Passion
    Play as a Diplomat
    Tue October 16, 2012

  • Achievement Economist
    Finish the Civilization stage with more than 8 economic cities
    Tue October 16, 2012

  • Achievement Missionary
    Finish the Civilization stage with more than 8 religious cities
    Mon October 15, 2012

  • Achievement Spice Hoarder
    Control every resource node on the planet simultaneously
    Sat October 13, 2012

  • Achievement Spore Fan
    Spend 50 hours in your Spore galaxy
    Tue October 9, 2012

  • Achievement Quest Master
    Complete 150 missions in the Space stage
    Sun October 7, 2012

  • Achievement Zealot Hero
    Achieve Master Badge Level 10 as a Zealot
    Sat October 6, 2012

  • Achievement Conquistador
    Capture 15 Star Systems
    Wed October 3, 2012

  • Achievement Gunner
    Destroy at least 500 other space vessels
    Wed October 3, 2012

  • Achievement Maxis Scout
    Earn 100 badges in the Space stage
    Wed October 3, 2012

  • Achievement Careless Parent
    Lose 5 planets
    Sat June 23, 2012

  • Achievement Zealot Passion
    Play as a Zealot
    Sun June 3, 2012

  • Achievement Everyone's BFF
    Finish the Creature stage by befriending at least 20 other species
    Thu May 3, 2012

  • Achievement Devourer
    Eat 50 different species across any number of games
    Wed March 14, 2012

  • Achievement Domestic Bliss
    Domesticate and farm three different species
    Sat February 25, 2012

  • Achievement Village Folks
    Have three posse members from different species
    Sat February 25, 2012

  • Achievement Max Power
    Build a creature with maximum stats in at least 4 abilities in Creature stage
    Sat February 25, 2012

  • Achievement Conclusion
    Finish the Civilization stage by launching ICBMS and destroying all other cities
    Sat February 25, 2012

  • Achievement Medic
    Heal one of your tribe members back to full health 5x in a single game
    Sat February 25, 2012

  • Achievement Tribal Socialite
    Convert all 5 opposing tribes to your belief system
    Fri February 24, 2012

  • Achievement Watchful Parent
    Complete the Tribal stage without the death of a single tribe member
    Fri February 24, 2012

  • Achievement Vicious
    Kill all members of all 5 opposing tribes and raze their villages
    Wed January 11, 2012

  • Achievement Shaman Passion
    Play as a Shaman
    Wed January 11, 2012

  • Achievement Speed Demon
    Finish Creature stage within an hour
    Tue January 10, 2012

  • Achievement Survivor
    Finish Creature stage without dying
    Tue January 10, 2012

  • Achievement Ergonomically Terrific!
    Complete the Tribal stage in less than an hour
    Fri December 16, 2011

  • Achievement Completist
    Unlock all the parts in the Cell stage
    Thu December 15, 2011

  • Achievement Starman
    Conquer all the other cities in the Civilization stage and launch your first space vessel
    Thu December 15, 2011

  • Achievement Galactic God
    Evolve from a cell to a space traveler in one continuous game
    Thu December 15, 2011

  • Achievement Warrior Passion
    Play as a Warrior
    Thu December 15, 2011

  • Achievement Military Strongman
    Finish the Civilization stage with more than 8 military cities
    Thu December 15, 2011

  • Achievement Founder
    Complete the Tribal stage and build a city
    Mon December 12, 2011

  • Achievement Wanderer Passion
    Play as a Wanderer
    Fri December 9, 2011

  • Achievement Space stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Civilization stage to unlock the Space stage
    Fri December 9, 2011

  • Achievement Deja Vu
    Discover something you created in another game
    Fri December 9, 2011

  • Achievement Civilization stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Tribe stage to unlock the Civilization stage
    Fri December 9, 2011

  • Achievement Evolver
    Finish Creature stage
    Wed December 7, 2011

  • Achievement Creature stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Cell stage to unlock the Creature stage
    Tue December 6, 2011

  • Achievement Tribe stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Creature stage to unlock the Tribe stage
    Tue December 6, 2011

  • Achievement Cerberus
    Evolve a creature with three heads
    Tue December 6, 2011

  • Achievement Landfall
    Finish the Cell stage and clamber onto the planet's surface
    Tue December 6, 2011

Buddy's Achievements

Now Showing: