creature

Achievements

All Achievements
|
Spore Achievements
|
Adventure Achievements

708pony's Achievements

  • Achievement Still Life
    Create 30 Adventures that do not contain Creatures.
    Fri April 2, 2010

  • Achievement Geared Up
    Outfit 50 Creatures with Adventure parts.
    Mon March 29, 2010

  • Achievement Identity Crisis
    Forge an alliance between two space-faring races of your own creation
    Sat March 6, 2010

  • Achievement Shaman Passion
    Play as a Shaman
    Fri March 5, 2010

  • Achievement Shakespeare
    Create 100 Adventures.
    Sun February 28, 2010

  • Achievement Consumer
    Successfully complete 200 Adventures made by other Creators.
    Mon February 22, 2010

  • Achievement Universe In A Box
    Play in every stage and every creator
    Sun January 31, 2010

  • Achievement Terraformaniac
    Create 50 Adventures using Planets you terraformed.
    Mon January 25, 2010

  • Achievement Happy Times
    Create 30 Adventures with all peaceful actors.
    Tue January 12, 2010

  • Achievement Mad Skills
    Earn top ranks on 50 Leaderboards.
    Sat January 9, 2010

  • Achievement Delirious Designer
    Create 50 Adventures using only your own creations.
    Thu October 29, 2009

  • Achievement Adventurer
    Complete an Adventure in the Space Stage.
    Tue October 27, 2009

  • Achievement Wanderer Passion
    Play as a Wanderer
    Sat October 24, 2009

  • Achievement Moliere
    Create 50 Adventures.
    Thu October 22, 2009

  • Achievement Dabbler
    Download 500 Adventures.
    Thu October 15, 2009

  • Achievement Storyteller
    Publish 50 Adventures.
    Sun October 4, 2009

  • Achievement Epic Fail
    Fail 50 Adventures made by other Creators.
    Tue September 15, 2009

  • Achievement Scientist
    Place 200 Non-Accessorized Creatures into your Adventures.
    Sun September 13, 2009

  • Achievement Aeschylus
    Create 10 Adventures.
    Mon August 31, 2009

  • Achievement Published Author
    Publish an Adventure.
    Thu August 27, 2009

  • Achievement Epic Killer
    Kill an epic in Creature stage
    Mon July 27, 2009

  • Achievement Architect
    Create and share 50 buildings
    Tue July 21, 2009

  • Achievement Socialite
    Meet 200 creatures made by other players
    Thu July 16, 2009

  • Achievement Automotive Engineer
    Make and publish 50 vehicles
    Mon July 13, 2009

  • Achievement Spore Addict
    Spend 100 hours in your Spore galaxy
    Fri June 26, 2009

  • Achievement Flight of the Bumblebee
    Fly for over 200 meters without touching the ground
    Mon June 22, 2009

  • Achievement Creator
    Spend 50 hours in the creators
    Sat May 23, 2009

  • Achievement Aluminum Cell
    Complete Cell stage on Hard setting
    Mon May 4, 2009

  • Achievement Diplomatic Passion
    Play as a Diplomat
    Wed February 25, 2009

  • Achievement Rolling Thunder
    Complete the Civilization stage in less than an hour
    Wed February 25, 2009

  • Achievement Missionary
    Finish the Civilization stage with more than 8 religious cities
    Wed February 25, 2009

  • Achievement Cell Addict
    Finish the Cell stage 25 times
    Thu December 18, 2008

  • Achievement Bestial
    Play the Creature stage 10 times
    Tue December 16, 2008

  • Achievement Village Folks
    Have three posse members from different species
    Sat November 1, 2008

  • Achievement Spore Fan
    Spend 50 hours in your Spore galaxy
    Sat October 25, 2008

  • Achievement Biologist
    Make and publish 100 creatures
    Sat October 25, 2008

  • Achievement Foe
    Extinct at least 20 other species in Creature stage
    Fri October 24, 2008

  • Achievement General Custer
    Lead 30 posse members to their death
    Tue September 23, 2008

  • Achievement Watchful Parent
    Complete the Tribal stage without the death of a single tribe member
    Sat September 20, 2008

  • Achievement Tribal Socialite
    Convert all 5 opposing tribes to your belief system
    Fri September 19, 2008

  • Achievement Speed Demon
    Finish Creature stage within an hour
    Fri September 19, 2008

  • Achievement Survivor
    Finish Creature stage without dying
    Fri September 19, 2008

  • Achievement Trader Passion
    Play as a Trader
    Tue September 16, 2008

  • Achievement Domestic Bliss
    Domesticate and farm three different species
    Tue September 16, 2008

  • Achievement Starman
    Conquer all the other cities in the Civilization stage and launch your first space vessel
    Sat September 13, 2008

  • Achievement Galactic God
    Evolve from a cell to a space traveler in one continuous game
    Sat September 13, 2008

  • Achievement Warrior Passion
    Play as a Warrior
    Sat September 13, 2008

  • Achievement Military Strongman
    Finish the Civilization stage with more than 8 military cities
    Sat September 13, 2008

  • Achievement Max Power
    Build a creature with maximum stats in at least 4 abilities in Creature stage
    Sat September 13, 2008

  • Achievement Devourer
    Eat 50 different species across any number of games
    Tue September 9, 2008

  • Achievement Space stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Civilization stage to unlock the Space stage
    Tue September 9, 2008

  • Achievement Founder
    Complete the Tribal stage and build a city
    Tue September 9, 2008

  • Achievement Ergonomically Terrific!
    Complete the Tribal stage in less than an hour
    Tue September 9, 2008

  • Achievement Completist
    Unlock all the parts in the Cell stage
    Tue September 9, 2008

  • Achievement Civilization stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Tribe stage to unlock the Civilization stage
    Tue September 9, 2008

  • Achievement Evolver
    Finish Creature stage
    Mon September 8, 2008

  • Achievement Pacifist
    Finish the Cell stage without killing another creature
    Mon September 8, 2008

  • Achievement Creature stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Cell stage to unlock the Creature stage
    Mon September 8, 2008

  • Achievement Tribe stage unlocked
    Play enough of the Creature stage to unlock the Tribe stage
    Mon September 8, 2008

  • Achievement Landfall
    Finish the Cell stage and clamber onto the planet's surface
    Mon September 8, 2008

  • Achievement Deja Vu
    Discover something you created in another game
    Mon September 8, 2008

Buddy's Achievements

Now Showing: